Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pizza Pro

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
259 reviews
|Pizza|Seattle, WA 98104

108 Occidental Ave S, Seattle, WA 98104

(206) 623-5057

https://pizzapro.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

27203 216th Ave SE

(206) 335-9299

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Restaurants

306 23rd Ave S

(206) 325-7272

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(19) · American

16510 State Route 9 SE

(360) 668-4433

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(5) · Pizza

500 Mercer St.

(206) 913-2565

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(269) · Pizza

6413 Roosevelt Way NE

(206) 525-4011

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(551) · Restaurants

1117 SW 128th St

(206) 244-5025

6 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
259 reviews
5193
  
432
  
319
  
20
  
19
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Thelma T. review for Pizza Pro
Thelma T. on Citysearch

8 years ago

08/21/2013, 01:18 AM
being here in seattle from ny for over 15 years i started to give up on finding a great ny style pizza. until someone shared a secret - pizza pro's is the best pizza in seattle. not too thin not too thick, not too much cheese and sauce. the crust was pure perfection. cooked in real pizza ovens the crust is just the right crispy-ness and a crust that's perfect. the italian sausage was ground and evenly distributed, the sweet peppers (not raw!!) and chopped garlic made for the perfect slice. this place serves a slice of heaven - go for it!
STinSeattle review for Pizza Pro
STinSeattle on Citysearch

13 years ago

08/18/2008, 01:16 AM
Best Pizza in Pioneer Square by FAR! – I just move to Pioneer Square late last year and was pleased to discover Pizza Pro nearby my apartment. At first I was hesitant to go in because the name "Pizza Pro" doesn't exactly make me think great authentic pizza but I figured I'd give it a shot. The owner is a very personable funny guy that always has a smile and seems genuinely glad to see you even when you come in just before closing like I did. He didn't have any slices available that I wanted and I was really looking for a whole pie anyway so I asked if he would make me a large pepperoni to go. Even though he was close to closing he said 'Sure!" Well, that was one of the best pizzas I've had since I moved to Seattle. The pizza crust was not bready like some places out here and it wasn't paper thin either. I could pick up a slice fold it in half and enjoy a mouthful of tomato sauce, pepperoni and cheese that was almost like home. Pizza Pro is a great place to get whole pies, or slices and has some good lunch specials. It is also a great place to stop on the way to a Mariners or Seahawks game so you don't get stuck paying for a $20 hotdog.
slnspp review for Pizza Pro
slnspp on Citysearch

13 years ago

08/01/2008, 03:14 AM
Best pizza around – I am glad I found this place. I eat lunch here at least once a week, and recommend to everybody If you are in this neighborhood, you should try. They have a good beer selection, too.
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Contributor review for Pizza Pro
Contributor on Citysearch

13 years ago

07/30/2008, 01:54 AM
Editorial Review by Citysearch Editors – Since 1985, nationwide chain serves classic pizza varieties along with finger foods including cheese sticks, buffalo wings and cinnamon sticks.
geseim review for Pizza Pro
geseim on Citysearch

13 years ago

05/01/2008, 01:29 AM
I seriously love this place. – This place is really great. Seating downstairs, or upstairs on the balcony area, very unique atmosphere and decor. The pizza crusts are always perfectly thin and crispy (but I've yet to bite into a hard, crunchy, dry slice), and the prices are very reasonable. Seems kind of undiscovered, which is fine by me because I hate waiting in line. The employees are very efficient and friendly. I've had people tell me that they found this place difficult to find; it is very close to Trinity, if that makes for a better landmark.
Brian D. review for Pizza Pro
Brian D. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

03/11/2008, 15:57 PM
Good pizza, reasonable price Not my most favorite pizza place in Seattle but a good choice for lunch if you are in Pioneer Square. Slices are good sized, very friendly and quick service and the prices are pretty reasonable. They do good business so they must be doing something right.
jimbunt review for Pizza Pro
jimbunt on Citysearch

16 years ago

07/01/2005, 01:19 AM
great food – this stuff is dam good - I'm serious - I consider myself somewhat of a minor food snob, so it's neat to once in awhile run across a very unassuming place selling slices that are far better than you can get in most places in the city. If your in Pioneer Square, check this place out for a slice - you'll most likely be glad you did..
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.