Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pizza Hut

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.3
441 reviews
|Chicken Wings|Columbus, OH 43228 United States

4903 W Broad St, Columbus, OH 43228 United States

(614) 870-1809

https://locations.pizzahut.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(4) · Restaurants

4686 E Main St

(614) 864-2900
5.0
(5) · Pizza

5413 Sinclair Rd

(614) 547-7678
5.0
(5) · Restaurants

3739 Karl Road

(614) 267-3157
5.0
(2) · Pizza

942 E Livingston Ave

(614) 252-1535
4.8
(166) · Restaurants

5766 Emporium Square

(614) 890-2070
4.8
(896) · Italian

2820 Nottingham Rd

(614) 754-8176
About

Get oven-hot pizza, fast from your local Pizza Hut in Columbus. Enjoy favorites like Original Pan Pizza, Breadsticks, WingStreet Wings, Hershey's Chocolate Chip Cookie, and more. For customer support please reach out to our national Pizza Hut channel at www.facebook.com/pizzahutus

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.3
441 reviews
5177
  
464
  
342
  
237
  
1117
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Bryan Phipps review for Pizza Hut
Bryan Phipps on Facebook

4 years ago

05/27/2019, 01:56 AM
no customer service and drivers who do not abide by the law
Dennis Phipps review for Pizza Hut
Dennis Phipps on Facebook

4 years ago

05/27/2019, 01:50 AM
poor customer service and rude drivers who think there above the law. they don't care for the people in the neighborhoods they drive through
Ruth V Graham review for Pizza Hut
Ruth V Graham on Facebook

4 years ago

02/03/2019, 00:26 AM
We get pizza from here whenever we want pizza. My son is so picky but he loves pizza hut pizza. We always pick up the pizza and its always ready and hot for us.
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Sam DaSilva review for Pizza Hut
Sam DaSilva on Facebook

5 years ago

01/15/2018, 01:08 AM
Takes them 3 hours to make a pizza.... and when I kindly called to ask about it (wasn’t sure if the estimated time online was accurate or not) I was spoken to like I was an idiot. Very, very rude. I’ll never order from them again. What an asshole. Also if you’re wondering, yes, it does take 3 hours “if I’m lucky”
Respond to negative reviews
Pamela S Cline review for Pizza Hut
Pamela S Cline on Facebook

6 years ago

09/22/2016, 01:40 AM
i have always loved pizza hut's pan supreme and pan pepperoni and the meat lovers. pizza hut is my #1 choice when ordering pizza's when they have their specials
Dariana Delgado review for Pizza Hut
Dariana Delgado on Facebook

8 years ago

07/28/2015, 01:36 AM
This is the worst pizza place ever my sister called to see what was taking long and they were super rude when she was trying to ask a question it doesn't take like 3 hours to make a pizza!!!!
Respond to negative reviews
LaShay Baker review for Pizza Hut
LaShay Baker on Facebook

8 years ago

02/28/2015, 00:44 AM
This is probably the worst pizza place ever!!! I just called placed my order asked for (squares) . when I received my pizza it was cut in pie pieces. I called and Grace the manager was RUDE!!!!! Said what do you want me to do? I said I want my pizza in squares. She was so rude said well hold on, then called her boss Bill. He said they would come get the pizzas and if they were more than half gone to leave them. Mind you it's 12:44am my kids have now been waiting an hour and a half! Customer Service is not what this store is about. Don't eat here!!
Respond to negative reviews
Jerry Brown review for Pizza Hut
Jerry Brown on Facebook

9 years ago

07/06/2014, 01:38 AM
Joshua Hall review for Pizza Hut
Joshua Hall on Facebook

9 years ago

01/01/2014, 01:14 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.