Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pizza A' Fetta

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
775 reviews
|Pizza|Cannon Beach, OR 97110

231 N Hemlock St, Cannon Beach, OR 97110

(503) 436-0333

https://pizza-a-fetta.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.4
(644) · Pizza

39 N Edgewood St

(503) 738-7210

1 person is looking at this business

4.4
(220) · Pizza

60 Laneda Ave

(503) 368-3663

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
775 reviews
5532
  
4136
  
345
  
224
  
134
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
shawn m. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

09/18/2009, 01:22 AM
good pizza They have great pizza at Pizza A' Fetta. It is conveniently located in Cannon Beach and they have a great menu. They are usually packed, but they do have a few seats that we usually find.
Moparvirgo on Citysearch

13 years ago

02/25/2009, 00:06 AM
Pizza a'fetta is the BEST pizza I've found ANYWHERE!!! – From the GREAT crust you'll want to eat plain to the wonderful sauce, which is what makes a pizza, you'll never find another pizza anywhere that will compare to this authentic home made sauce and all fresh ingredients pizza!!!
Steve D. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

01/17/2009, 00:15 AM
Nice Quick Service I usually go for nice seafood when I am in Cannon Beach but sometimes when the weather is nice it just isn't worth sitting down for lunch and wasting the day. Not to mention everywhere is packed full of people. Pizza A' Fetta offers a variety of pizza and very quick and courteous service. Defnitely a good choice if you're looking for a quick and tasty lunch.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
TimWhoLikesToEat on Citysearch

13 years ago

12/28/2008, 00:36 AM
Best pizza I ever had!! – This really was the best pizza we have ever had. An example of how fresh the ingredients are would be that on our Hawaiian pizza they used fresh sliced pineapple. Typically regardless of how good the pizza is I end up giving the crust to my dog, but to her dismay I ate every bit of it. My wife and I ordered an 18 inch and ate pizza for dinner, breakfast and lunch the next day. As to the price; the night before we spent around 100.00 for a dinner for two that wasn't even half as good. You will not be disappointed.
sthp1 on Citysearch

16 years ago

08/14/2005, 01:19 AM
Great Pizza + Great Staff – We were very happy to find this place while on vacation . At first we wondered about the somewhat higher prices , but our fears were soon put to rest . The staff was super friendly and the pizza was great ! Well worth the price . The sauce was just right and the toppings were piled on . The panchetta they use is outstanding . All in all a great place to go while in Cannon Beach .
ettenna85 on Citysearch

17 years ago

06/06/2004, 01:04 AM
Not your average pizza place – We visited while on vacation. It is small, quaint, and excellent. THE BEST pizza we've had, really! Also had the spinach salad, which was perfect: fresh, flavorful, not overdone with condiments. Breadsticks with the montrachet dipping sauce was delicious. A little pricier than most pizza places, but well worth every penny. We finished off with a gelato and latte at Bella's around the corner. For a large group, you would need to reserve the entire place.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.