Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pittsburgh Garage

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
198 reviews
|Cabinetry|Murrysville, PA 15632

1014 Corporate Ln G, Ste G, Murrysville, PA 15632

(724) 302-0661

https://www.pittsburghgarage.com/

Open 24/7

Google

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Contractors

8164 Perry Hwy

(412) 367-2080
5.0
(47) · Contractors

296 Tollgate Rd

(412) 728-4098
5.0
(1) · Contractors

141 Sieber Rd

(724) 899-3333
5.0
(1) · Cabinetry

349 Northgate Dr

(724) 933-0250
5.0
(3) · Cabinetry

27 Wills Rd

(866) 596-3261
5.0
(2) · Contractors

110 Jayhawk Dr

(724) 522-9914

1 person is looking at this business

About

Find peace of mind, get organized, and focus on what's really important in life. Pittsburgh Garage and ORG Home organization can help. As the specialist in luxury garage makeovers, we provide custom solutions for your garage using our high performance3 products and keen eye for detail. As authorized dealers of ORG Home, we have the backing of one of the largest storage manufacturing and service provider companies around.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
198 reviews
5189
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Barbara Schneider A. on BirdEye

2 months ago

06/12/2021, 10:26 AM
We had the flooring done and cabinets installed this past week in our garage. Josh and his coworker did a fantastic job on the floor. Dominic and his coworker did a fantastic job on the cabinets. Also Heather helped us in planning what we wanted done in our garage. Kudos for Pittsburgh Garage. 5 stars.
Sacha Kinsey on Facebook

6 months ago

02/11/2021, 15:09 PM
We got the epoxy flooring in our 2 car garage and couldn’t be more excited about the outcome. The workers were communicative, trustworthy and extremely knowledgeable about the product. They took the time each day to explain what they were doing and the next steps ahead. Every employee knew what they were talking about and I felt like I was working with family. I’d recommend them to anyone. Thank you guys again for all your hard work. We appreciate you!
Beth McMaster on Facebook

a year ago

09/03/2020, 05:21 AM
Very courteous, efficient, and a beautiful floor.
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Donna Doughty-Schueckler on Facebook

a year ago

07/07/2020, 18:54 PM
Pittsburgh Garage did a beautiful job on our garage floor. The installers were very professional. They even removed the racks in our garage and returned them when dry. It is a perfect job. Thank you.
Derek F. on BBB

a year ago

06/19/2020, 15:24 PM
We just had our garage floor completed and it looks fantastic! The crew from Pittsburgh Garage were prompt and had spectacular attention to detail. We look forward to our cabinets being installed next.
Shikha Amit Pasrija on Facebook

2 years ago

07/08/2019, 06:56 AM
Thomas B. on BBB

2 years ago

06/07/2019, 04:32 AM
Ed came to our home, was very prompt , polite and efficient- gave me a price which was less than some competitors selling similar products. Agreed on an installation date and workers showed up on time and the job was completed on time and as promised. The garage floor has been in for just a week but it is enough time to say it was a good decision to go with Pittsburgh Garage and their process- floor looks great, workers were neat and did a great install. I would recommend.
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind words. We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review and hope you will recommend us to your friends and family.

Mike Maleski on Facebook

3 years ago

11/02/2018, 16:27 PM
I Had a great experience with our free on site estimate evaluation today . The Sales Person was Punctual , Fast, professional , informative , yet laid back enough to get rid of the pushy sales atmosphere. That first impression alone will Push me to recommend this company . Now , we haven’t officially done business together yet , as I am waiting to hear back on my quotes. I Hope I hear a number that makes me want to jump on the go button!! , but even if We can’t make a deal at this time...I am Still happy to recommend Pittsburgh Garage
Kathleen Hughes English on Facebook

3 years ago

06/07/2018, 18:44 PM
Great company! We got amazing service and a first rate quality product from Pittsburgh Garage. Our garage looks great and is so organized now. We love the final look. We highly recommend Pittsburgh Garage!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.