Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pistol Parlour

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.8
296 reviews
|Gunsmith|Mesa, AZ 85204

Suite B5/B6, 1356 S Gilbert Rd, Mesa, AZ 85204

(480) 835-6643

https://www.pistolparlour.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

3217 E Shea Blvd

(716) 472-7627

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Gunsmith

7377 E Doubletree Ranch Rd

(480) 664-4903

9 people are looking at this business

4.9
(74) · Gunsmith

28212 N Tatum Blvd #D4

(480) 922-8221

12 people are looking at this business

4.8
(171) · Consumer Services

44870 W Hathaway Ave Suite 1

(520) 568-1455

7 people are looking at this business

4.8
(18) · Gunsmith

38493 N Reynosa Dr

(480) 307-4344

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(277) · Gunsmith

1809 E Baseline Rd

(480) 621-5555

2 people are looking at this business

About

Pistol Parlour offers wide range of guns, pistols, tactical firearms, gun holsters and self defense products in Mesa & Gilbert, Arizona (AZ) and the surrounding areas. Visit us online or contact us today at (480) 835-6643 for more information!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.8
296 reviews
5180
  
415
  
312
  
216
  
166
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amanda M. on BirdEye

3 years ago

01/05/2019, 13:49 PM
Being completely ignored is never fun. It is especially not fun when you are entering an establishment looking to make a purchase. I walked into this gun shop ready to purchase a new pistol. After being inside the shop for about 10 minutes without so much as a hello as I'm looking at different firearms in and outside of the cases there was never an offer for assistance. People were greeted all around me over and over so I finally just left. I will not purchase my next firearm at this shop.
Respond to negative reviews
bigtodd89 on Dex Knows

10 years ago

12/27/2011, 17:50 PM
eeeh nice invintory, way over price. if ur looking 4 a great place go to az firearms in avindale.
East valley on Dex Knows

10 years ago

07/02/2011, 04:29 AM
Highly recommended! Small shop wirh great friendly service, good selection and good prices for the area. Would recomment!
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Suzy on Dex Knows

12 years ago

11/06/2009, 05:44 AM
Pistol Parlour Wonderful shop. The employee was extremely helpful and knew the products. I will definately shop there again.
Happy Shooter on Dex Knows

12 years ago

08/18/2009, 15:49 PM
Nice People Small friendly shop. Very fair!!
pistalbro1 on Citysearch

13 years ago

01/30/2009, 11:30 AM
Best place to Buy guns – they have the lowest prices in the state. Best customer srvice in the state. they are friendly. they will answer all you questions. if they dont have what you are looking for they will tell you were to find it.
shelley w. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

01/11/2009, 17:01 PM
Great service Pistol Parlour has a wide variety of firearms for you to chose from. The staff is knowledgeable, courteous and friendly. Whether it's pistol's, riffles, or shot guns the Pistol Parlor is the place to go.
ghhoa on Citysearch

13 years ago

12/09/2008, 09:15 AM
Pistol Parlour - Best Gun Shop in Town – I have bought and sold guns at Pistol Parlour and have nothing but great experiences. The staff always treats everyone with respect and is very helpful. They will take orders and call when you selection is in. During my visits I have seen families, women alone and with their husbands and/or children and everyone is treated very well. The staff does not mind if the customers talk amoung themselves and information is shared by all. I have been to nearly every gun shop in the greater Phoenix area and this is still the best to shop and buy.
okayright on Citysearch

13 years ago

11/06/2008, 07:10 AM
Awesome place to buy guns and stuff! – I have been buying guns and reloading stuff from these guys since 1985. They are awesome people doing a great job. Thank you Pistol Parlour.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.