Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pinpoint Automotive

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
10 reviews
|Auto Repair|Oceanside, CA 92054

2026 Oceanside Blvd, Ste a, Oceanside, CA 92054

(760) 419-3716

http://pinpointautomotiveoceanside.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(7) · Car Dealers

2350 Main St

(619) 827-7431

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

26622 Jefferson Avenue, #101

(951) 698-3456
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

4300 Green River Rd

(951) 735-2735

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(83) · Automotive

1215 N Melrose Dr a

(760) 945-0266
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

Arroya Ave

(951) 371-1207
5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

10996 Woodside Ave N

(619) 562-7333

1 person is looking at this business

About

At Pinpoint Automotive we are ready to help you with your all of your automotive needs, domestic or foreign. Whether your car or motorhome is in need of routine maintenance or emergency repairs we have the right tools and experience to get you back on the road in no time! We promise to provide you with top quality work at fair and affordable prices. We also offer free towing within 12 miles of our shop. Our certified technicians are ready to serve you!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
10 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mayor Matt James Hollibaugh review for Pinpoint Automotive
Mayor Matt James Hollibaugh on Facebook

6 years ago

08/05/2015, 06:08 AM
Looking forward to working with the Best of the Best in the Industry...!
Matt James Hollibaugh review for Pinpoint Automotive
Matt James Hollibaugh on Facebook

6 years ago

08/05/2015, 03:42 AM
Looking forward to working with the Best of the Best in the Industry...!
Mayor Matt James Hollibaugh review for Pinpoint Automotive
Mayor Matt James Hollibaugh on Facebook

6 years ago

08/05/2015, 03:07 AM
Looking forward to working with the Best of the Best in the Industry...!
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Anonymous review for Pinpoint Automotive
Anonymous on Facebook

7 years ago

02/17/2015, 03:27 AM
Take care of your car and it will take care of you!
Anonymous review for Pinpoint Automotive
Anonymous on Facebook

7 years ago

02/17/2015, 02:30 AM
Wondering About Your Warranty? It’s a common misconception that only car dealers can perform the routine maintenance and repairs on a newer vehicle that is under warranty. http://www.carcare.org/…/auto-repair-wondering-about-your-…/
Jay R. review for Pinpoint Automotive
Jay R. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

12/12/2014, 03:06 AM
My friend recommended this shop to me because my clutch went out in my truck. I called Chris and made an appointment for the following morning. I was in and out in no time, and my truck is happy! Great guy, great shop, GREAT SERVICE!
Andrea Moose review for Pinpoint Automotive
Andrea Moose on Foursquare

7 years ago

10/20/2014, 07:52 AM
They replaced my alternator and they did it for about $200 less than the other 2 places I called. Chris did the work quickly and was friendly and knowledgeable. Very happy customer here!
Susie M. review for Pinpoint Automotive
Susie M. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

10/14/2014, 02:56 AM
I am very satisfied with the brake job on my Toyota Corolla. Chris is an honest and friendly guy, who doesn't overcharge you like most mechanics. I will take my car to him and this shop for anything else I need done. Best deal I have found in town!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.