Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pinos Pizzeria

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
110 reviews
|Pizza|Saint Paul, MN 55101

55 5th St E, Ste 1400, Saint Paul, MN 55101

(651) 228-0673

https://m.facebook.com/pinospizzeriastpaul/?__nodl&refsrc=https%3A%2F%2Fm.facebook.com%2Ffbrdr%2F274%2F266185680175716%2F&_rdr

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
110 reviews
594
  
48
  
32
  
21
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Giuseppi on Citysearch

11 years ago

05/20/2010, 02:07 AM
Best Pizza within Twin Cities – Being from NJ this pizzeria is golden! Not any of this cardboard tasting Carbone's or Papa John's imitation garbage! Enzo, the owner, is from Italy, but lived for a time in NJ where he worked at a.....pizzeria! Go figure! If you are looking for a great east coast pizza then Pino's Pizza is the place to go!
lilismom on Citysearch

13 years ago

05/28/2008, 01:57 AM
Best Pizza, Great Customer Service – Great pizza and a pretty decent salad too. I love the prices and the staff. Love this place so much I went there at least once a week during my pregnancy and it is also where my daughter ate her first slice of pizza!
rfjordan on Citysearch

13 years ago

04/11/2008, 01:25 AM
My favorite NY style Minnesota pizza! – Having recently relocated to Minnesota from New Jersey I have to say that this is the closest to NY/NJ style pizza that I have found in all of Minnesota. I never thought I would miss a single food item so much when we decided to move out here back in 2003. Minnesota sports a great variety of the various ?interpretations? of pizza ranging from the so called ?Chicago style? to the ?reproducible? get what you expect national chains (some of which are good, just different) but nothing really beats east coast pizza and these guys got it nailed! They actually hand toss the dough and bake it in proper pizza ovens to produce a thin, properly topped, round pizza pie that is sold by the slice! This is the type of pizza I miss so much from the NY/NJ area. I discovered the place about a year and a half ago when I started working in downtown St. Paul. Great job Pinos you remind me of home with every bite!
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
goldtop on Citysearch

14 years ago

02/11/2008, 01:05 AM
Best NY Style Pizza in the Cities – Pinos is the bomb! 2 huge slices and a soda for $5.50! My kids beg me to take them there. The pizza is thin and crispy and foldable. The sauce is sweet, not too garlicky. My favorite is the fresh mush, spinach and tomato. Pino is there very day. I have known him for years and is a great guy. Very animated and sweet. If ever in downtown St. Paul, give Pinos a try, you won't be disappointed.
schlaef on Citysearch

17 years ago

06/15/2004, 01:01 AM
Pino's is the Best – I have been to Pino's many times. it is one of the best kept secrets in the twin cities for pizza. not only is the pizza the best, but it also the best deal. you can get two huge slices of delicious pizza and a soda for the same price as one slice of cosetta's pizza. its location is what keeps it a secret, it is in a food court in the middle of a building. the pizza is amazing, trust me. its authentic NY pizza, and i love it. go there, and you'll be amazed!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.