Logo White
Watch Demo
4.0
108 reviews
|Restaurants|Longmont, CO 80504

11078 Cimarron St, Longmont, CO 80504

(303) 776-6727

https://www.eatatpinocchios.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

665 E 70th Ave Unit 2A

(303) 862-9006
5.0
(10) · Restaurants

1601 Blake St

(303) 623-0654
5.0
(3) · Restaurants

1135 Bannock St

(303) 825-1995
5.0
(5) · Restaurants

352 Havana St

(303) 343-2099
5.0
(4) · Restaurants

1312 Blue Spruce Dr #1

(970) 221-5520

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Ice Cream & Frozen Yogurt

12021 Pecos St

(303) 451-5131

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.0
108 reviews
548
  
431
  
314
  
27
  
18
  
  • 72 Reviews3.8Google
  • 35 Reviews4.2Trip Advisor
  • 1 Review3.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
JLQJLQ2 on Trip Advisor

9 months ago

11/14/2019, 10:53 AM
Catering Department is awesome! We had a caterer cancel last minute (6 hours notice) for a 35 person lunch. I called Pinocchio's at 9 am and asked if they could save me. The catering manager was not even at the office yet, called the owner, called in an "off-duty" delivery guy, and they delivered by 12:30! We had RAVE reviews from all the lunch attendees (Chicken Parm... SO GOOD!). It was delicious. No hint that it was thrown together last minute for us. THANK YOU!! We eat team lunches here frequently and it is always yummy. Their calzones are HUGE and so good.
JLQJLQ2 on Trip Advisor

9 months ago

11/14/2019, 03:57 AM
Catering Department is awesome! We had a caterer cancel last minute (6 hours notice) for a 35 person lunch. I called Pinocchio's at 9 am and asked if they could save me. The catering manager was not even at the office yet, called the owner, called in an "off-duty"...More
Rhonda R on Trip Advisor

a year ago

09/04/2019, 16:56 PM
Wonderful! We had breakfast at what is apparently a relocation off I25 and Hwy 52–my boyfriend had dined here one evening and knew they served breakfast also. We both had Benedict’s which were awesome-even a low carb eater has to appreciate the pumpkin spice bread they specialize in! We subbed fresh fruit for the hash browns—instead of the usual half ripe melons you get at other places, our fruit cup consisted of blueberries, raspberries, strawberries and grapes-all deliciously ripe and sweet. I can’t wait to come back through and have lunch or dinner. Our waitress was a delight as well.
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
300rhondar on Trip Advisor

a year ago

09/04/2019, 16:11 PM
Wonderful! We had breakfast at what is apparently a relocation off I25 and Hwy 52–my boyfriend had dined here one evening and knew they served breakfast also. We both had Benedict’s which were awesome-even a low carb eater has to appreciate the pumpkin spice bread they specialize in! We subbed fresh fruit for the hash browns—instead of the usual half ripe melons you get at other places, our fruit cup consisted of blueberries, raspberries, strawberries and grapes-all deliciously ripe and sweet. I can’t wait to come back through and have lunch or dinner. Our waitress was a delight as well.
Rmlong77 on Trip Advisor

a year ago

08/06/2019, 07:08 AM
Love this place! I have been going to Pinocchios for years. I love their pancakes and omelets for breakfast. For dinner the calzones and desserts are spot on. I've never had a disappointing meal. Great customer service as well.
aomdwm on Trip Advisor

a year ago

03/13/2019, 01:47 AM
Hidden Gem Right Off the Highway! A co-worker and I ate lunch at the great little Italian restaurant yesterday and, gosh, what a surprise! We both had the Chicken Pasta with sun-dried tomatoes, roasted red peppers, onions, and balsamic sauce and it was fabulous! We each had a house salad, and then for dessert I had 2 cannolis that were so darn delicious! My co-worker had the Apple Crisp which was equally scrumptious. Loved the tablecloths!
HotGamerGrrl on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

01/28/2019, 13:11 PM
Stellar brunch! Will be back! Incredible brunch, and just what our family was looking for on Saturday. All of our meals were perfect, service was polite and prompt. We will definitely be back.
Kristi712 on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

01/14/2019, 06:24 AM
Excellent vegetarian options, right off the highway If you're looking for a nice Italian restaurant, right off I-25, this is it! It isn't cheap (our dinner for four was $65 before tip). Portions are a large size, lots of vegetarian options, good omnivore options. You could easily park an RV here. Only downside was it smelled like bleach when we walked in, but we didn't smell it at our table - and we knew something was very clean!
brbrewst on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

12/02/2018, 00:01 AM
Moved but still great This restaurant moved to I25 and Hwy 52 in dacona, Colorado. It is maybe even more amazing than it was at it's Firestone location. Waitress said same chef...well he's amazing. For true Italian cuisine...don't let the truck stop deter you.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.