Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pinnamaneni Sareth MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
37 reviews
|Family Practice|Bohemia, NY 11716

1500 Ocean Ave C, Ste C, Bohemia, NY 11716

(631) 589-7787

http://www.islandpatent.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

5 Waller Ave Frnt

(914) 761-1886
5.0
(1) · Family Practice

1935 E 29th St

(718) 998-9669
5.0
(1) · Doctors

278 E Main St

(631) 366-4550
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

280 Madison Ave #1108

(562) 221-1841
5.0
(5) · Internal Medicine

110 Lockwood Ave # 202

(914) 633-7200
5.0
(11) · Internal Medicine

142-41 41st Ave Ste P10

(718) 886-6292
About

Dr. Sareth Pinnamaneni, MD is a family medicine specialist in Bohemia, NY and has been practicing for 44 years. He graduated from Guntur Medical College, Ntr University Of Health Sciences in 1975 and specializes in family medicine.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
37 reviews
535
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Anonymous review for Pinnamaneni Sareth MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 months ago

01/18/2022, 06:18 AM
Great-he is very knowledgeable and funny-tells you like it is--wish I had known him years ago. He has a great bedside manor--he likes Sicilian pizza and calamari.
Vinny Albanese review for Pinnamaneni Sareth MD
Vinny Albanese on Healthgrades

3 years ago

02/22/2019, 03:14 AM
Best Dr. I have ever been too..excellent bedside manor..He is not only a Dr.but a true friend..plus he has bibles in the waiting room...love that!!! God bless you Dr.P
Joe review for Pinnamaneni Sareth MD
Joe on Healthgrades

4 years ago

04/06/2018, 02:33 AM
I actually enjoy going there. Like hanging out with a very informative, intelligent friend. Found and treated the issues fast, others have tried for years. Thank you my Friend for recommending Dr.P.
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Mary Boeckel review for Pinnamaneni Sareth MD
Mary Boeckel on Healthgrades

6 years ago

11/03/2016, 02:31 AM
I have been a patient of Dr. Pinnamaneni for approx 14 years. He has an amazing ability to diagnose conditions that my specialists were unable to. He has a wonderful bedside manner and truly cares for all of his patients.
Ernest Dench jr review for Pinnamaneni Sareth MD
Ernest Dench jr on Healthgrades

6 years ago

03/16/2016, 02:21 AM
Very informative and helpful.
A Yahoo Local User review for Pinnamaneni Sareth MD
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

7 years ago

05/27/2015, 03:48 AM
Jesus Christ sent me to Dr.p..and Jesus has never been wrong..He is the very best,and very caring man..The Lord will increase and multiply him...God bless Dr.p
A Yahoo Local User review for Pinnamaneni Sareth MD
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

03/15/2014, 02:08 AM
Dr. P is the doc!!! He truly cares about each and every patient he sees.
Anonymous review for Pinnamaneni Sareth MD
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

05/11/2011, 10:19 AM
Was this family doctor friendly? Extremely Friendly Did this provider ever take personal phone calls while in the appointment room with you? No, they've never taken personal calls with me Is this provider willing to pursue advice from other providers when necessary? Absolutely! They aren't arrogant at all and are more than willing to pursue advice when necessary Did this provider seem up-to-date with the current advancements in their field? Yes, they were informing me of new advancements that were extremely recent
Anonymous review for Pinnamaneni Sareth MD
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

05/11/2011, 03:24 AM
Was this family doctor friendly? Extremely Friendly Did this provider ever take personal phone calls while in the appointment room with you? No, they've never taken personal calls with me Is this provider willing to pursue advice from other providers when necessary? Absolutely! They aren't arrogant at all and are more than willing to pursue advice when necessary Did this provider seem up-to-date with the current advancements in their field? Yes, they were informing me of new advancements that were extremely recent
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.