Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pink Serenity Massage

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
10 reviews
|Massage|Chippewa Falls, WI 54729

17 W Willow St, Chippewa Falls, WI 54729

(715) 563-1436

Not Specified

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
10 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Donna Bennett on Facebook

3 years ago

08/20/2018, 08:19 AM
I had my very first massage this past Thursday. Heather did such a great job, I still feel good, especially in the places that normally cause significant pain. I'm going back for sure!
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind words Donna!! It was a pleasure to work with you and look forward to working with you in the future!!

Patrice Anderson on Facebook

4 years ago

03/22/2017, 19:29 PM
Thank you, thank you to Heather at Pink Serenity massage for an amazing 90 minutes of relaxation and pampering this afternoon! Heather is so professional and has a perfect touch. I will be back!! Treat yourself and book an appointment with Heather- you'll feel sooooo amazing! Can't wait until my next appointment!! Thanks again! Seriously luxurious.....
Alice Schuelke on Facebook

5 years ago

05/25/2016, 10:09 AM
I had my 1st massage with Heather yesterday. I have a pinched nerve in my leg and she gently released the pressure and helped the healing begin. I woke up this morning with no pain. I am still dealing with this health issue, but thanks to Heather I am on the mend! :)
Business Response:

Thank you for the great review Alice! It was pleasure working with you and I am SO glad that I was able to help relieve your discomfort!! I look forward to seeing you again in the future.

Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Michelle McCormick on Facebook

6 years ago

02/01/2016, 13:36 PM
Great massage today as always! Love coming to see ya!
Business Response:

Awwww!! It was great to see you also!!! Enjoy your relaxing evening!!

Alexander Hayhoe on Facebook

6 years ago

10/13/2015, 06:39 AM
Best massage ever! I have been going to the gym a lot lately and I am in a career where I sit at a desk quite a bit.. Heather found so many problem areas that I wasn't even aware of!! Not only did she find the problems, but she was able to judge the pain tolerance of what needed to be worked out and she was really good about not putting too much or too little pressure into those spots. It's been one day since my massage and I feel so much better. Thanks Heather! I'll definitely be scheduling another appointment in the near future.
Business Response:

Oh thank you so much for the kind words!! It was a pleasure working with you and hope to see you back!!

Justin Kohlbeck on Facebook

6 years ago

08/28/2015, 18:42 PM
Best massage I've ever had. My therapist is very knowledgable about my muscles and areas of need. She covered my entire body but focused on the areas that needed the most attention. She relieved all the lingering muscle tightness and discomfort I had felt prior to going in. All around great massage. Highly recommended.
Business Response:

Thank you so much Justin!! It was great to meet you, hope to see you again when you are in the area!!

Lisa Stonkey on Facebook

6 years ago

04/23/2015, 11:54 AM
Suffering from neck and back pain I went and got a hour massage from Heather. I feel great, no headaches and it's been 1 week. She also showed me some wonderful stretches that have helped keep my muscles from getting tight. Highly recommended!
Kim Yoder on Facebook

6 years ago

04/03/2015, 10:48 AM
Beautiful office, warm table/towels & a relaxing environment!!
Jeff Peterson on Facebook

6 years ago

03/30/2015, 12:57 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.