Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pinellas Pediatrics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
26 reviews
|Doctors|Clearwater, FL 33756

1105 S Ft Harrison Ave, Clearwater, FL 33756

(727) 461-3163

https://pinellaspediatrics.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(12) · Healthcare

21758 FL-54

(813) 337-7577
5.0
(32) · Doctors

12902 USF Magnolia Drive

(813) 618-5967
5.0
(6) · Doctors

5931 Webb Rd

(813) 886-9277
5.0
(1) · Doctors

703 Virginia St

(727) 734-4000
5.0
(2) · Doctors

13121 66th St

(727) 530-0920
5.0
(4) · Surgeons

20615 Amberfield Dr Ste 102

(813) 949-2950
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
26 reviews
522
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Alexandria Ohanian review for Pinellas Pediatrics
Alexandria Ohanian on Facebook

2 years ago

07/08/2020, 08:10 AM
Best dr around! Very caring staff, no long waits , returned phone calls immediately. Highly recommend!!
Brittany Elliott review for Pinellas Pediatrics
Brittany Elliott on Facebook

2 years ago

01/11/2020, 13:27 PM
Great doctor wouldn't go anywhere else, our son loves Dr. McNeely!
Brittany Elliott review for Pinellas Pediatrics
Brittany Elliott on Facebook

2 years ago

01/11/2020, 06:29 AM
Great doctor wouldn't go anywhere else, our son loves Dr. McNeely!
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Renee Mulhearn review for Pinellas Pediatrics
Renee Mulhearn on Facebook

3 years ago

08/24/2019, 06:13 AM
We thought the grandson was covered under my ex husband‘s insurance for his initial visit and have made payments over $400 and refuses to see him for his nine month visit until we make a payment which is less than $70 owed. They know no one in the house is working
Kiplyn Gilbert review for Pinellas Pediatrics
Kiplyn Gilbert on Facebook

5 years ago

11/01/2017, 15:46 PM
Danielle Warner review for Pinellas Pediatrics
Danielle Warner on Facebook

5 years ago

12/09/2016, 00:34 AM
When I was a kid I had mcneely and when I had my daughter I had no questions on who her pediatrician was going to be. Mcneely is the best of the best and I would do no less for my daughter. I would strongly recommend anyone whose looking to stop now cause you found the best one.
Rachael Miller review for Pinellas Pediatrics
Rachael Miller on Facebook

6 years ago

05/26/2016, 04:40 AM
Clare Schwab review for Pinellas Pediatrics
Clare Schwab on Facebook

6 years ago

03/07/2016, 17:04 PM
Dr. McNeely has been our pediatrician for 14+ years. I would never take my kids anywhere else! She is fantastic! The office staff is wonderful, just an all around great practice!
Kari Bliss Folks review for Pinellas Pediatrics
Kari Bliss Folks on Facebook

8 years ago

10/31/2014, 10:43 AM
Please I am in Need of votes to help my son Kameron out , he is in a contest for FREE BRACES from Straighten Up Orthodontics , if you could please search for their fb page and Please scroll down to my Son's Picture contestant #4 and click on pic then LIKE IT .. PLease Please Please , the deadline is today at 4pm and we are not to far from 1st place but oh so need everyones help with going to Straighten Up Orthodontics fb page and finding Kameron's picture and first click the picture and then LIKE IT:) if willing to share Please oh please do, I so need this and would so appreciate the help. Thank so much Kari Folks:)
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.