Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pinellas Dental Specialties

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.2
20 reviews
|Endodontists|Largo, FL 33771 United States

2700 E Bay Dr Ste 201 Suite 201, Ste 207, Largo, FL 33771 United States

(727) 531-5100

https://www.pinellasdentalspecialties.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(6) · Oral Surgeons

12662 Indian Rocks Rd

(727) 595-2951
5.0
(755) · Dentists

3490 E Lake Rd S

(727) 789-1333
5.0
(683) · Dental

6421 Sheldon Rd

(813) 888-9004
5.0
(948) · Dentists

10317B Cross Creek Blvd

(813) 973-3100
5.0
(441) · Dentists

3401 W Fletcher Ave

(813) 960-4397
5.0
(380) · Endodontists

7701 38th Ave N

(727) 345-3151
About

Periodontics and Endodontics Specialty Office in Largo Florida

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.2
20 reviews
58
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
17
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Samie H. review for Pinellas Dental Specialties
Samie H. on Birdeye

2 years ago

07/20/2021, 15:25 PM
Stay far away from this poor excuse of so-called "Specialty" Office! Comment below from Dianna is absolutely correct! Rip Off is huge understatement & Patti is fairly new also, caller ID tells them who's calling that's why they won't answer!! They overcharge, Not thorough in any way, don't explain things well, will suggest a lot of work to be done which usually is NOT needed, etc...! They will build your bill up & there will Not be a single person to talk to about it, after (or any other problem). They could care less what YOUR issue is (for real), just make sure you pay their exorbitant costs! The have a huge turnover of All employees, from Dr's to Mgrs to Office personnel, they don't stay here for long, this has been going on for "years" (last office girl, Laura barley lasted 2mths). Comment from Donna (2 below) Dr Chaves is also no longer there! Those who worked there last year, are not there this year. If they treat patients like this, one can only imagine how employees are treated, hence large turnover? A Complaint will be made through the proper avenues! Of course other Dr's will refer you to this negative star place (many of them are connected), but don't do it, I'd strongly suggest going anywhere else, but HERE!!!
Respond to negative reviews
Tom review for Pinellas Dental Specialties
Tom on Wellness

7 years ago

05/31/2016, 06:29 AM
Dr. Micheal Tesmer and his team of Karen, Kim and "D" were excellent. - I had complicated Periodontal oral surgery and they were professional, genuine and caring. Dr. Tesmer is a 'gifted' surgeon with a tremendous amount of insight and personality needed to make the patient feel comfortable and informed. They were experienced and efficient. I would recommend this team to anyone thinking of implants or periodontal care.
Tom review for Pinellas Dental Specialties
Tom on Wellness

7 years ago

05/31/2016, 02:37 AM
Dr. Micheal Tesmer and his team of Karen, Kim and "D" were excellent. - I had complicated Periodontal oral surgery and they were professional, genuine and caring. Dr. Tesmer is a 'gifted' surgeon with a tremendous amount of insight and personality needed to make the patient feel comfortable and informed. They were experienced and efficient. I would recommend this team to anyone thinking of implants or periodontal care.
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
ernie muschner review for Pinellas Dental Specialties
ernie muschner on Wellness

7 years ago

03/21/2016, 01:37 AM
Went to see Dr. Tesmer a couple of weeks ago and had a tooth taken out....ended up getting dry socket went in again and Dr. Tesmer staff got me right in..Awesome staff and Doctors. Recommend to everyone.
Vlad review for Pinellas Dental Specialties
Vlad on Wellness

9 years ago

10/02/2013, 04:48 AM
WARNING: Hidden fees. They gave me Oral Rinse (Perio Med 0.63%) for free. And after 2 month i received a bill $25. They said, they forgot to charge me for that. I would never by Oral Rinse for $25, especially if this product price $10.65 all over the internet!
Respond to negative reviews
VladSopov review for Pinellas Dental Specialties
VladSopov on Merchant Circle

9 years ago

10/02/2013, 01:09 AM
WARNING: Hidden fees. They gave me Oral Rinse (Perio Med 0.63%) for free. And after 2 month i received a bill $25. They said, they forgot to charge me for that. I would never by Oral Rinse for $25, especially if this product price $10.65 all over the internet!
Respond to negative reviews
Jason review for Pinellas Dental Specialties
Jason on Wellness

10 years ago

08/22/2012, 04:18 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Yes
MJ review for Pinellas Dental Specialties
MJ on Wellness

11 years ago

07/05/2012, 09:46 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Yes Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely!
Anonymous review for Pinellas Dental Specialties
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

12/07/2011, 08:48 AM
Was this provider's office too cold? Yes, I was starting to get numb Did you experience any unnecessary pain while your teeth were cleaned? No Do this dentist have a good professional reputation among other dentists? Yes, they are recommended by other dentists Did you feel like this provider's office was understaffed? No, they were fully staffed Do you trust this dentist to only recommend dental procedures you need? Yes, I trust them
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.