Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pilgrim Lanes & Funtime Arcade

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
4 reviews
|Bowling|Haverhill, MA 01830

600 Primrose St, Haverhill, MA 01830

(978) 372-5802

http://ww1.pilgrimlanes.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
4 reviews
53
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Robin C. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

08/18/2008, 01:13 AM
Pilgrim Lanes Pilgrim Lanes is a fun family place to go. Birthday parties are fun and highly recommended. Great place to bowl or glow bowl. Prices are reasonable. They also have pool tables and an arcade area. Clean and plenty of parking.
Martha H. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

02/03/2008, 00:23 AM
Actually... Shoes are only a $1.50 a pair. On two dollar Tuesday, everything is half price. My kids beg me all the time to take them to pilgrim lanes, and the staff is wonderful. The kindest I've ever had the pleasure to come across. I attended a friends childs birthday party there and am now having all my kids birthday parties there. It's more personal than Chuck E. Cheeses and the pizza is better, and so are the prices!
John D. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

02/03/2008, 00:09 AM
Pool I play pool at Pilgrim Lanes all the time and now the staff knows me by name, and are very friendly. It's very family oriented. Even though it's very old fashioned, the upkeep is emaculate. The prices are great too. I have never had as great of an experience at any other bowling alley. It really is "Candlepin Bowling at its Best!"
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Debbie P. on Insider Pages

16 years ago

07/18/2005, 01:10 AM
Oldfashioned place This is a great place to bowl, and their prices are very resonable. It was 2.50 for shoes and another 2.50 to bowl. My kids also went to the arcade and using only 2.00 were able to play a few games and won a prize with the tickets.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.