Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Piedmont EyeCare Associates

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
1525 reviews
|Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik|Charlotte, NC 28277 United States

8811 Blakeney Professional Dr Suite 100, Ste 100, Charlotte, NC 28277 United States

(980) 333-6012

https://www.charlotteoptometry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

1302 E Garrison Blvd

(704) 867-1210
About

The leading provider of quality vision care products and personalized optometric services in Charlotte.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
1,525 reviews
51,455
  
424
  
35
  
25
  
114
  
22 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Jean Sargent review for Piedmont EyeCare Associates
Jean Sargent on Facebook

5 years ago

11/15/2017, 07:25 AM
Eloy Roy review for Piedmont EyeCare Associates
Eloy Roy on Facebook

5 years ago

11/08/2017, 11:56 AM
Best place to get glasses!!! Cordial Profesional Increíble customer service experience
Martha Murphy Basco review for Piedmont EyeCare Associates
Martha Murphy Basco on Facebook

5 years ago

10/19/2017, 05:12 AM
Dr Patel, La K., and Kris J. were all great to work with. The staff was friendly and professional for every visit. I would recommend their office to Family and friends.
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Michael McArver review for Piedmont EyeCare Associates
Michael McArver on Facebook

5 years ago

10/18/2017, 17:00 PM
Eric Nuccio review for Piedmont EyeCare Associates
Eric Nuccio on Facebook

5 years ago

10/10/2017, 13:36 PM
I have been going to this office for about 10 years. I have had nothing but excellent service. Dr. Majors is the best. She takes her time and make sure I have all of my questions answered and my eye care needs taken cares of. The office is friendly and efficient.
Robert Gragg review for Piedmont EyeCare Associates
Robert Gragg on Facebook

5 years ago

09/26/2017, 14:49 PM
Piedmont eye Care Center rocks! From the front staff, the Doctors, and the optical group, especially La and Kris. Highly recommend
Ted Finkelstein review for Piedmont EyeCare Associates
Ted Finkelstein on Facebook

5 years ago

09/18/2017, 14:23 PM
Very friendly, Courteous and professional. Kris was wonderful to work withI picking out my new glasses.
Mary Milling Alexander review for Piedmont EyeCare Associates
Mary Milling Alexander on Facebook

5 years ago

09/15/2017, 15:08 PM
I love piedmont eye! I went in with frames purchased there 2 years ago with the temple dangling. They were fixed and I was given a new case...complimentary! That's great service
Kelly Antoniazzi Walters review for Piedmont EyeCare Associates
Kelly Antoniazzi Walters on Facebook

5 years ago

09/15/2017, 02:22 AM
Outstanding staff! Very helpful and attentive... Dr.Johnson is the best. He is kind and takes the time to listen to his patients. I am wearing contacts for the first time in my life and my headaches have disappeared. So grateful for the excellent care I have received.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.