Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Piedmont EyeCare Associates

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
1525 reviews
|Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik|Charlotte, NC 28277 United States

8811 Blakeney Professional Dr Suite 100, Ste 100, Charlotte, NC 28277 United States

(980) 333-6012

https://www.charlotteoptometry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

1302 E Garrison Blvd

(704) 867-1210
5.0
(547) · Ophthalmologists

6525 Morrison Blvd

(704) 327-7992
About

The leading provider of quality vision care products and personalized optometric services in Charlotte.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
1,525 reviews
51,455
  
424
  
35
  
25
  
114
  
22 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Kimberly Davidson review for Piedmont EyeCare Associates
Kimberly Davidson on Facebook

5 years ago

03/01/2018, 02:53 AM
Wonderful place! The staff is always super friendly! They even offer you bottled water while you're waiting! My son broke his frames and I freaked out, thinking I would have to buy him a new pair, but I brought them in to see what could be done and they were quickly fixed by Julian, an awesome guy! I will continue bringing my son here for eye exams and frame needs! I really just can't say enough good things about this place!
Linda Kaye Griffin Thompson review for Piedmont EyeCare Associates
Linda Kaye Griffin Thompson on Facebook

5 years ago

02/28/2018, 11:20 AM
Cory Willis review for Piedmont EyeCare Associates
Cory Willis on Facebook

5 years ago

02/09/2018, 17:36 PM
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Amy Vreeland Plutzker review for Piedmont EyeCare Associates
Amy Vreeland Plutzker on Facebook

5 years ago

01/12/2018, 14:57 PM
First eye exam for my 12 year old daughter and I couldn't be happier with the hospitality and service. Everyone was friendly and comforting. Dr. Black made my daughter feel comfortable as he treated her like a Young lady and not a kid!!! His assistant, Karen was sweet and gentle, explaining every step before she did anything!!! The sweet lady who ran the glasses counter, Maria was very patient as we tried several frames. She made my daughter actually excited for what she was getting!!! Highly recommend Piedmont EyeCare Center!!!!
Heidi Baldwin Vance review for Piedmont EyeCare Associates
Heidi Baldwin Vance on Facebook

5 years ago

01/10/2018, 03:20 AM
Had a great experience at Piedmont eyecare. If you are in the market for a new eye doc go and see Dr. Major she is great!! Karen and Summer were extremely nice and helpful as well. Thanks to all the ladies for my great visit!!
Amy Zagora review for Piedmont EyeCare Associates
Amy Zagora on Facebook

5 years ago

01/08/2018, 08:51 AM
Jennifer Giesber review for Piedmont EyeCare Associates
Jennifer Giesber on Facebook

5 years ago

12/31/2017, 02:08 AM
Thank you Piedmont Eye Care for helping me out yesterday in an emergency! I am not a patient and you worked me right in and gave me excellent TLC. I really appreciate the kindness that was given to me on a super busy day as well. I cannot thank you enough for what you did to help me and give me peace of mind as well.
Nancy Mitchell review for Piedmont EyeCare Associates
Nancy Mitchell on Facebook

5 years ago

12/04/2017, 03:35 AM
I have seen Dr Major several times and she explained everything to me. Kris helped me find the perfect new glasses. My whole family uses this practice and we know we are receiving great care.
Liza Boyajian Kravis review for Piedmont EyeCare Associates
Liza Boyajian Kravis on Facebook

5 years ago

11/17/2017, 14:43 PM
I've been going to Piedmont EyeCare and Dr. Mike Johnson at Blakeney for years. Always get friendly and great service. Today Lily found me a new frame that I love, and that's always hard and stressful.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.