Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Piedmont EyeCare Associates

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
1525 reviews
|Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik|Charlotte, NC 28277 United States

8811 Blakeney Professional Dr Suite 100, Ste 100, Charlotte, NC 28277 United States

(980) 333-6012

https://www.charlotteoptometry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

1302 E Garrison Blvd

(704) 867-1210
5.0
(547) · Ophthalmologists

6525 Morrison Blvd

(704) 327-7992
About

The leading provider of quality vision care products and personalized optometric services in Charlotte.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
1,525 reviews
51,455
  
424
  
35
  
25
  
114
  
22 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Alyssa Head review for Piedmont EyeCare Associates
Alyssa Head on Facebook

5 years ago

04/30/2018, 06:08 AM
Caitlin Shaunnessey review for Piedmont EyeCare Associates
Caitlin Shaunnessey on Facebook

5 years ago

04/30/2018, 03:32 AM
Many thanks to Julian for helping me after my enormous 1 year old plowed and broke my glasses!!!
Jeney Larson Banyard review for Piedmont EyeCare Associates
Jeney Larson Banyard on Facebook

5 years ago

04/27/2018, 15:07 PM
Excellent service as always! Shana is always pleasant, quick to return calls and professional. Appreciated the time all the associates take when we've needed help.
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Christopher Whitten review for Piedmont EyeCare Associates
Christopher Whitten on Facebook

5 years ago

04/16/2018, 10:26 AM
Kris Jusino worked with me to adjust my current glasses and order a new pair. She was very helpful, nice, and professional. The whole office is very friendly and ready to help.
Butch Ferguson review for Piedmont EyeCare Associates
Butch Ferguson on Facebook

5 years ago

03/28/2018, 02:08 AM
I highly recommend Piedmont EyeCare. Dr Johnson and the staff are very welcoming and engaging. From beginning to end the experience is awesome! Dr Johnson takes the time to make sure you understand what is going on and is quick to ask if you have questions. The staff is extremely friendly and concerned about a positive customer experience. A big shout out to Teressa, Porsha, and Shaina for helping me today and for sharing a few laughs. You definitely make the atmosphere more inviting. Check out their website as well. Makes it easy to book an appointment if you don’t want to hold for someone.
Vicki McCartney Guthmiller review for Piedmont EyeCare Associates
Vicki McCartney Guthmiller on Facebook

5 years ago

03/23/2018, 17:06 PM
Just want to say, "Piedmont Eyecare", Blakeney Office is the place to go. From the moment you walk in, you are welcomed with smiles. Anthony took care of me with some of my first tests, and he was great, so polite and knowledgeable. Dr. Johnson, is never disappointing, makes going for an eye appt., enjoyable. Lily, helped me pick out frames and made it an easy decision, she knew what frames looked best on me and I thank her for that. I would give my visit yesterday a 10. #piedmonteyecarerocks
Thea Marlowe review for Piedmont EyeCare Associates
Thea Marlowe on Facebook

5 years ago

03/16/2018, 17:00 PM
Michele Coover White review for Piedmont EyeCare Associates
Michele Coover White on Facebook

5 years ago

03/14/2018, 10:44 AM
I have been a patient here since the day they opened their doors. Dr Johnson is not only thorough but friendly and knowledgeable. Kelli, Cynthia and Mary are also huge assets to this practice and we sincerely appreciate all they do for our family.
Betsy James Schaaf review for Piedmont EyeCare Associates
Betsy James Schaaf on Facebook

5 years ago

03/13/2018, 03:38 AM
I had a good experience with Dr. Rebecca, Maria, and Julian at Piedmont Eye Care.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.