Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Piedmont EyeCare Associates

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
1525 reviews
|Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik|Charlotte, NC 28277 United States

8811 Blakeney Professional Dr Suite 100, Ste 100, Charlotte, NC 28277 United States

(980) 333-6012

https://www.charlotteoptometry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

1302 E Garrison Blvd

(704) 867-1210
5.0
(547) · Ophthalmologists

6525 Morrison Blvd

(704) 327-7992
About

The leading provider of quality vision care products and personalized optometric services in Charlotte.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
1,525 reviews
51,455
  
424
  
35
  
25
  
114
  
22 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Gayathri Muthukumaran review for Piedmont EyeCare Associates
Gayathri Muthukumaran on Facebook

4 years ago

07/10/2018, 01:04 AM
Great experience! As promised the appointment was done within an hour. The staff front desk - Porsha, Dr. Heyward and Optical - Lily were all knowledgeable and friendly.
Jessica Garrity review for Piedmont EyeCare Associates
Jessica Garrity on Facebook

4 years ago

06/14/2018, 16:07 PM
I had a wonderful experience at Piedmont EyeCare. It was very easy to get an appointment (I got in the week after I called). They send you paperwork ahead of time and if you complete it and get to your appointment on time you are rewarded with a starbucks gift card (this is to encourage speed of check in and on time appointments). Everyone who I came in contact (ladies at the front desk, tech, doctor, etc) with was wonderful and seemed to truly like working there. The tech Haley was wonderful and explained everything we were doing. Dr. Patel was extremely friendly and professional. I truly enjoyed my experience (as much as you can enjoy a medical visit) I did not feel pressure to get new glasses or buy contacts on the spot as has been the case at other places I have gone. Would 100% recommend.
Gary Burkart review for Piedmont EyeCare Associates
Gary Burkart on Facebook

4 years ago

06/13/2018, 07:59 AM
Maria went above and beyond to help me with my unusual situation. To replace my sunglasses from Oakley with my prescription without insurance would have cost over $1,000. She was able to get Oakley to replace the lens for free and saved me a lot of money. Thank you Maria! Note to all - keep your glasses away from dogs!
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Deedee Tompkins review for Piedmont EyeCare Associates
Deedee Tompkins on Facebook

4 years ago

06/06/2018, 08:19 AM
Dr. Black is very personable and relatable. No pressure here. Organized practice.
Lily W. review for Piedmont EyeCare Associates
Lily W. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

06/06/2018, 01:11 AM
I have been a patient to piedmont EyeCare for years! I always have good experience there! The staff are super friendly and helpful! Thank you Maria for helping me pick up a perfect glasses!
Kristin Simermeyer Driscoll review for Piedmont EyeCare Associates
Kristin Simermeyer Driscoll on Facebook

5 years ago

05/28/2018, 05:47 AM
I have been going to Dr. Philippe at Piedmont Eye care for several years now. He is very thorough and keeps me up to date with all of the latest technology in both contact lenses and glasses. He is very willing to explain details and answer any questions you may have. The staff at Piedmont is always welcoming and pleasant. I have also worked with Julian Velasco for several years. He explains insurance coverage and helps you to get the most for your money as far as glasses go. He has helped me select frames which will accommodate my progressive lenses and still look fashionable. He Allowed me to take my time and was very patient with my indecision on choosing a frame. I highly recommend both Dr. Philippe and Julian!
Melissa Duncan Clements review for Piedmont EyeCare Associates
Melissa Duncan Clements on Facebook

5 years ago

05/15/2018, 15:57 PM
Three of my children see Dr. Johnson at Piedmont Eye Care, we always have a great experience from the moment we walk in the door! The front desk staff is amazing and Dr. Johnson does a great job connecting with the kids.
Tristan Samson review for Piedmont EyeCare Associates
Tristan Samson on Facebook

5 years ago

05/08/2018, 14:39 PM
Everyone at Piedmont is smiles and happiness from beginning to end, great customer service. I came in for lenses and adjustment, everyone remembered me. I will definitely recommend then to friends and family!
Lauren Louvier review for Piedmont EyeCare Associates
Lauren Louvier on Facebook

5 years ago

05/08/2018, 09:52 AM
Everyone there is amazing and even asks if you want your water chilled or room temperature! The receptionists and all doctors are awesome!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.