Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Piedmont EyeCare Associates

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
1525 reviews
|Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik|Charlotte, NC 28277 United States

8811 Blakeney Professional Dr Suite 100, Ste 100, Charlotte, NC 28277 United States

(980) 333-6012

https://www.charlotteoptometry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

1302 E Garrison Blvd

(704) 867-1210
5.0
(547) · Ophthalmologists

6525 Morrison Blvd

(704) 327-7992
About

The leading provider of quality vision care products and personalized optometric services in Charlotte.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
1,525 reviews
51,455
  
424
  
35
  
25
  
114
  
22 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Erin Burton review for Piedmont EyeCare Associates
Erin Burton on Facebook

4 years ago

12/20/2018, 02:41 AM
Very friendly staff! Dr. Philippe is wonderful!
Andrew Robinson review for Piedmont EyeCare Associates
Andrew Robinson on Facebook

4 years ago

12/12/2018, 17:27 PM
the best service in charlotte for eye care
Keith Troutman review for Piedmont EyeCare Associates
Keith Troutman on Facebook

4 years ago

11/18/2018, 12:28 PM
I have been going to DR. Philippe every since I have been wearing glasses. He takes the time to explain every aspect of the exam. On this last exam I would like to thank Shaina, Teresa, Anthony and Jerika for the ease in making the appointment and seeing that the exam and tests were completed as scheduled.
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Trever Simons review for Piedmont EyeCare Associates
Trever Simons on Facebook

4 years ago

10/13/2018, 10:47 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Denise Lynn review for Piedmont EyeCare Associates
Denise Lynn on Facebook

4 years ago

10/04/2018, 10:27 AM
My family has been going to Piedmont Eye care since it opened in Blakeny . All the doctors are fantastic . I really love Dr Major for my visits for contacts and glasses Rx
Nika Yermakova review for Piedmont EyeCare Associates
Nika Yermakova on Facebook

4 years ago

09/17/2018, 16:39 PM
Great customer service, everyone is very professional
Jennifer Dasher Montano review for Piedmont EyeCare Associates
Jennifer Dasher Montano on Facebook

4 years ago

09/06/2018, 07:36 AM
Great customer service, everyone is very professional, Dr. Major is very nice.
Mariam Diare Quest review for Piedmont EyeCare Associates
Mariam Diare Quest on Facebook

4 years ago

08/13/2018, 15:00 PM
I was referred by a friend. Staff is extremely friendly. Dr. Philippe is top notch OD! Experienced and knowledgeable! I would have been more consistent with my eye care had I discovered him sooner. He was professional, engaging, just made me feel comfortable! The staff in eye glasses dept are very helpful and super friendly! I highly recommend Shana and Lily! Lily is super enthusiastic just a great personality! Shana is super sweet and engaging! I’m definitely coming back!!!
Deanna L. M. Johnston review for Piedmont EyeCare Associates
Deanna L. M. Johnston on Facebook

4 years ago

07/30/2018, 10:33 AM
The doctors and staff at Piedmont EyeCare in Wesley Chapel are friendly and wonderful! Gina and Dr. Patel did a great job with my eye exam. I left feeling confident in my eye health and happy with my new contacts.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.