Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Piedmont EyeCare Associates

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
1525 reviews
|Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik|Charlotte, NC 28277 United States

8811 Blakeney Professional Dr Suite 100, Ste 100, Charlotte, NC 28277 United States

(980) 333-6012

https://www.charlotteoptometry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

1302 E Garrison Blvd

(704) 867-1210
About

The leading provider of quality vision care products and personalized optometric services in Charlotte.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
1,525 reviews
51,455
  
424
  
35
  
25
  
114
  
22 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Cindy Tharp Cortelli review for Piedmont EyeCare Associates
Cindy Tharp Cortelli on Facebook

7 years ago

08/13/2015, 04:17 AM
I love my glasses My pervious eye doctor did LASIK but he applied the prescription to the wrong eyes. I changed to Piedmont EyeCare; getting the right glasses made a huge improvement in my vision. Thanks Dr. Johnson!
Dustin Stradley review for Piedmont EyeCare Associates
Dustin Stradley on Facebook

9 years ago

04/17/2014, 03:38 AM
Tiffany B. Conrad review for Piedmont EyeCare Associates
Tiffany B. Conrad on Facebook

9 years ago

12/16/2013, 00:59 AM
All the staff is super friendly and go the extra mile to make sure you are comfortable while you are there. The up to date technology is so great. Not having to get eyes dialated instead use the photos of the eye is worth the $28 instead of not being able to see for a few hours or drive alone. I recommend them to anyone! The doctors are well educated and know a lot of health problems that can cause eye damage. They are super affordable as well. For kids or adults they can provide everything you need.
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Jennifer Shukis Velasco review for Piedmont EyeCare Associates
Jennifer Shukis Velasco on Facebook

9 years ago

10/17/2013, 09:25 AM
Whether its an office visit or just calling over the phone to order more contacts, Piedmont EyeCare and staff are excellent! They are experts in their field. I have never been able to wear contacts comfortably with my dry eyes until I visited Piedmont Eyecare. So glad I found this practice! They are the best and make you feel like family!
Nancy Nolff review for Piedmont EyeCare Associates
Nancy Nolff on Facebook

9 years ago

10/03/2013, 15:28 PM
Amanda Nolff review for Piedmont EyeCare Associates
Amanda Nolff on Facebook

9 years ago

09/28/2013, 06:32 AM
Matt Zvanut review for Piedmont EyeCare Associates
Matt Zvanut on Facebook

9 years ago

09/10/2013, 04:23 AM
Sandi Lee review for Piedmont EyeCare Associates
Sandi Lee on Facebook

9 years ago

08/07/2013, 01:42 AM
Lisa Conger review for Piedmont EyeCare Associates
Lisa Conger on Facebook

10 years ago

07/23/2013, 06:55 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.