Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Piedmont EyeCare Associates

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
1525 reviews
|Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik|Charlotte, NC 28277 United States

8811 Blakeney Professional Dr Suite 100, Ste 100, Charlotte, NC 28277 United States

(980) 333-6012

https://www.charlotteoptometry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

1302 E Garrison Blvd

(704) 867-1210
About

The leading provider of quality vision care products and personalized optometric services in Charlotte.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
1,525 reviews
51,455
  
424
  
35
  
25
  
114
  
22 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Mary Miller Brooks review for Piedmont EyeCare Associates
Mary Miller Brooks on Facebook

6 years ago

09/14/2016, 18:19 PM
I had such a great experience getting contacts yesterday. A special shout out to Lisa who did my contact lens education. She was so great at explaining the care and process to me so thoroughly. Great job and service.
Jennifer Marxen Slotten review for Piedmont EyeCare Associates
Jennifer Marxen Slotten on Facebook

6 years ago

08/19/2016, 07:37 AM
I have been going to Piedmont Eyecare for the last eight years and I love it. This office is friendly, professional and always goes above and beyond to help me out. My yearly supply of contacts was running low and I was going to be a few pair short before my next appointment. When I called to tell them they immediately got me a few boxes of contacts that would get me through until my next appointment. I always refer my friends and family here and as a real estate professional I always tell my clients that Piedmont Eyecare is amazing. Great service and great care!!!
Beth Pannenberg review for Piedmont EyeCare Associates
Beth Pannenberg on Facebook

7 years ago

07/31/2016, 01:26 AM
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Tina Decker Blanton review for Piedmont EyeCare Associates
Tina Decker Blanton on Facebook

7 years ago

05/07/2016, 17:32 PM
Justin Andersen review for Piedmont EyeCare Associates
Justin Andersen on Facebook

7 years ago

10/29/2015, 14:23 PM
Dennis Donkoglo review for Piedmont EyeCare Associates
Dennis Donkoglo on Facebook

7 years ago

10/29/2015, 10:23 AM
Piedmont EyeCare staff were very patient with me!!
Tasha Vasko Andersen review for Piedmont EyeCare Associates
Tasha Vasko Andersen on Facebook

7 years ago

10/29/2015, 06:37 AM
Keith Hallman review for Piedmont EyeCare Associates
Keith Hallman on Facebook

7 years ago

10/29/2015, 01:33 AM
Vera Gayazov review for Piedmont EyeCare Associates
Vera Gayazov on Facebook

7 years ago

08/15/2015, 16:56 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.