Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Piedmont EyeCare Associates

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
1525 reviews
|Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik|Charlotte, NC 28277 United States

8811 Blakeney Professional Dr Suite 100, Ste 100, Charlotte, NC 28277 United States

(980) 333-6012

https://www.charlotteoptometry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

1302 E Garrison Blvd

(704) 867-1210
About

The leading provider of quality vision care products and personalized optometric services in Charlotte.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
1,525 reviews
51,455
  
424
  
35
  
25
  
114
  
22 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Ken AndSherril Hougui review for Piedmont EyeCare Associates
Ken AndSherril Hougui on Facebook

6 years ago

01/12/2017, 16:15 PM
Incredible office staff. Everyone was friendly and attentive. Very patient. Great Dr. Really positive experience!!
Matt Lowrance review for Piedmont EyeCare Associates
Matt Lowrance on Facebook

6 years ago

12/30/2016, 11:28 AM
Wes Pruitt review for Piedmont EyeCare Associates
Wes Pruitt on Facebook

6 years ago

12/07/2016, 07:25 AM
Due to insurance changes I had not been to Piedmont EyeCare in the last several years. I made the decision that I wanted better care than I was receiving at the substandard "strip mall" eye places. I am happy to say My family and I are back! The doctors are amazing, personable and happy to explain things so we understand and answered all questions. The Staff is equally amazing and the ability to handle everything in one location professionally was great.!!! Highly recommend to everyone.
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Pam Slayton Davis review for Piedmont EyeCare Associates
Pam Slayton Davis on Facebook

6 years ago

11/04/2016, 18:06 PM
Went to the Wesley Chapel location. Dr. Patel is wonderful. The staff at this location are very friendly and professional. I plan on using them for me and my kids from now on.
Karen W. R. Ferrell review for Piedmont EyeCare Associates
Karen W. R. Ferrell on Facebook

6 years ago

11/02/2016, 09:12 AM
Sabrina LeClair review for Piedmont EyeCare Associates
Sabrina LeClair on Facebook

6 years ago

10/20/2016, 15:25 PM
If you are looking for great eye care I highly recommend Piedmont Eye Care! Dr. Philippe was thorough and educational about my eye issues!! The atmosphere was welcoming and relaxed. Excellent service all around!!
Vonetta Givens-Sanders review for Piedmont EyeCare Associates
Vonetta Givens-Sanders on Facebook

6 years ago

10/20/2016, 13:49 PM
Maxi Almeida review for Piedmont EyeCare Associates
Maxi Almeida on Facebook

6 years ago

10/19/2016, 16:20 PM
Dr. Patel thank you for all your attention and simple examples to explain the problem.
Annie Richards Dampier review for Piedmont EyeCare Associates
Annie Richards Dampier on Facebook

6 years ago

10/18/2016, 02:55 AM
I receive excellent care from Stacey every time I visit Piedmont. She is thorough and takes her time with you. She is a true asset to this office and makes you feel so welcome! Stacey addresses every question and concern without hesitation. She is equally wonderful with my children. The office is a joy to visit! Thank you!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.