Logo White
Watch Demo

Piedmont Concealed Carry

Own this business?
4.9
79 reviews
|Recreation|Randleman, North Carolina 27317

127 Depot St, Randleman, North Carolina 27317

(336) 495-8379

http://pccgunsandammo.com/home_page.html

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Recreation in your area

Rocky Mountain Gun Owners
5.0
(14) · Recreation

3115 E Mulberry St Ste B

(970) 482-7646
Diablo Valley Gun Works
5.0
(3) · Recreation

1942 Linda Dr

(925) 798-7522
On Target
5.0
(8) · Recreation

50 27th St

(504) 467-2223

1 person is looking at this business

Greene Rod & Gun Club
5.0
(8) · Recreation

Foster Hill Rd

(607) 656-8430
Field & Shield Gun Shop
5.0
(26) · Recreation

6105 Brandt Rd

(419) 961-4066

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
79 reviews
574
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Tim Pheagin on Facebook

    a year ago

    10/07/2018, 15:56 PM
    Rodney Hardy is incredibly knowledgeable about arms, self-defense, and all of the legal aspects, laws and smart practices related to same. He is an excellent instructor in gun safety, concealed carry, and tactical training, without any hint of arrogance or condescension. He is hilariously funny, but can drive home the most crucial points with a contagious passion. As a dealer, he truly knows his stuff and cares about the people he serves and can help you find the right gun for you, all while giving you a good product at a good price. He is a genuine patriot and lover of this country and it’s Constitution, and a defender of the Second Amendment.
    Lynn Mashey Stewart on Facebook

    a year ago

    03/26/2018, 11:02 AM
    As the previous reviews, I too was one of 34 who took the class on March 18th. This was extremely informative and done in a fashion that was less intimidating. Walking in the class and seeing how many were there was shocking but the class was comfortable. We all moved to the shooting range and completed that portion with ease. Also the kindness that was expressed on helping clean guns and fins the right gun is remarkable. I highly recommend (which I have to a few friends) taking the CC class here.
    Megan Setzer on Facebook

    a year ago

    03/19/2018, 10:06 AM
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
    Melanie S McCraw on Facebook

    a year ago

    03/19/2018, 09:37 AM
    Camden Ball on Facebook

    a year ago

    03/19/2018, 05:59 AM
    Sharron Atkins Setzer on Facebook

    a year ago

    03/19/2018, 03:46 AM
    Great class and great instructor! Rodney was a wealth of knowledge and had patience with me and helped me with handling and aiming. I highly recommend taking this class and his business.
    Cindy Henley on Facebook

    a year ago

    03/18/2018, 15:52 PM
    Awesome concealed carry class. Class was from 8 to 530, after working the night shift I thought it would be a long boring class. I was so wrong. Rodney made the class fun and educational. For those of us that had only shot a gun a few times, he made learning and handling a gun less stressful. Recommend for anyone wanting to be a concealed carrier.
    Emily Springs on Facebook

    a year ago

    03/18/2018, 09:34 AM
    I recently took my concealed carry class here. It was very educational and Rodney is a great teacher he made me feel very safe and confident after his class. I recommend this place for all your gun and ammo and any gun maintenance that you may need. Highly recommend his concealed carry class. Thank you so much for a very educational day.
    Ann Henley Shaw on Facebook

    a year ago

    03/18/2018, 09:31 AM
    I have to say I was not looking forward to what I expected to be a long, boring day. I could not have been more wrong...class was very interesting and Rodney presented all the information in an easy to follow and at times, humorous way. He was eager to answer questions and made sure everyone understood the material before moving on. Most importantly for someone like myself who had only fired my gun a few times, he was patient and very helpful during the firing range portion of the class. I want to thank Rodney for making this a less intimidating experience than I had feared. I highly recommend Rodney and PCC Guns & Ammo to anyone interested in a concealed carry class.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.