Logo White
Watch Demo

Picture Perfect Design Studio

Own this business?
5.0
44 reviews
|Arts & Entertainment|Olathe, Kansas 66062

1951 E Stratford Rd, Olathe, Kansas 66062

(913) 558-0777

http://www.pictureperfectdesignstudio.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Arts & Entertainment in your area

Mcteague Photography
5.0
(1) · Arts & Entertainment

296 Eleanor Ln

(630) 730-0227
Sea Side Photography
5.0
(5) · Arts & Entertainment

901 Gulf Shores Pkwy

(251) 233-6767
Mary Grace Long Photography
5.0
(24) · Arts & Entertainment

1735 Westlake Avenue North

(206) 624-7474

2 people are looking at this business

Robert Roth Photography & Design
5.0
(4) · Arts & Entertainment

818 Coleman Dr

(513) 371-3760
Enthused Designs
5.0
(4) · Arts & Entertainment

1903 Ash Forest Dr

(281) 392-1660

1 person is looking at this business

Jim Little Photography
5.0
(13) · Arts & Entertainment

2905 Linden Ave

(205) 681-2456

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
44 reviews
542
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Kris Edler on Facebook

    a year ago

    05/12/2018, 03:55 AM
    We had the honor of working with these guys tonight at our venue, El Torreon KC. They were personal, professional, and brought out the best in the families they served today. I would welcome them back in our venue any time, and would recommend them with confidence.
    Jessie Brown on Facebook

    2 years ago

    02/18/2018, 10:16 AM
    Roxanne is absolutely amazing!!! I was pretty nervous about taking pics on this day due to it being so overcast but clearly she knows what she is doing! She came completely prepared with ideas for different poses and was so patient with my daughter who had never posed for pictures like this. She surpassed my expectations and I even had pics sent to me just a couple days later� I can't say how amazing she is enough! Thank you for capturing these special moments that we will cherish forever!!!
    Tanya S Ford McKiver on Facebook

    2 years ago

    11/27/2017, 09:46 AM
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
    Beth Barcus Foster on Facebook

    2 years ago

    11/12/2017, 10:38 AM
    Jessica Middendorf Young on Facebook

    2 years ago

    08/09/2017, 12:50 PM
    We've been using Roxanne since our daughter was born 5 years ago. We still go to her and love that she is capturing milestones of our baby boy too!
    Dawn Parshall Leeker on Facebook

    2 years ago

    07/25/2017, 17:26 PM
    Roxanne is so amazingly patient with my family. Her vision leaves me speechless. She did my son's senior pictures and our family pictures. Everything she did was incredible! We will definitely be using her again!!
    Katie Young on Facebook

    2 years ago

    07/25/2017, 03:39 AM
    Roxanne is just the best. My husband is on call for work and she is always so flexible when planning a session. She is also great & patient with littles!
    Kayla Pierpoint on Facebook

    2 years ago

    05/11/2017, 11:46 AM
    Roxanne was amazing!! She took us to the perfect location and was unbelievably patient with all of us!! It's not easy getting 6 people to smile all at the same time!! She has a great eye and I can't wait to go back!!!
    Allison Gaston Tignon on Facebook

    2 years ago

    05/05/2017, 09:25 AM
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.