Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Picasso's Cafe Bakery & Delicatessen

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
4 reviews
|Other|Azusa, CA 91702

6070 N Irwindale Ave, Ste a, Azusa, CA 91702

(626) 969-6100

http://picassoscafe.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(1) · Other

1021 S Main St

(951) 279-2339

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Other

19892 Estuary Ln

(562) 441-4111

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

631 Buttonwood Dr

(657) 999-8571

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

1111 N Beachwood Dr

(323) 463-5555
5.0
(2) · Other

13400 Artesia Blvd

(562) 921-0898

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

27851 Ortega Hwy

(949) 547-0090

1 person is looking at this business

About

Picasso's is proud to offer free dessert to new customers, $9.95 gourmet specials everyday, and Beer & Wine Happy Hour starting every Friday at 11am. We specialize in high quality, seasonal food, exceptional service and professional event coordination. Most importantly, we understand the importance of giving back to our local economy and have a strong ethic for community outreach. We've been a part of the community for over 25 years and have catering experience with large and small businesses with clients in Los Angeles, Orange, Riverside, San Fernando, Ventura and San Bernardino counties. We've had the good fortune of being awarded the "Small Business of the Year" from over 3.7 million comp

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
4 reviews
52
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ronice H. on BirdEye

8 months ago

10/19/2020, 02:51 AM
Hello every one my I want to use this medium to appreciate Dr tunde a great spell caster for helping me retrieving back my relationship with my ex lover when he ended and turned back on me for quite a long time now (6 months ago) He performed a spell for me and within 48 hours after the spell had been cast I receive a text from my ex saying that he is sorry for the pains and tears that he had caused me and that he will not do such thing to me again in his life. I was surprised but later accepted him back again. Anyone that is in the same line of problem or different one that want to contact a spell caster should happily contact Dr tunde now on this email address:babatundesolutioncentre1@gmail. com or you can contact him through his whatsapp line +2348143581382
caseyjs on Citysearch

10 years ago

08/18/2011, 10:57 AM
Best BBQ Beef Panini Around! – If you like BBQ, then this is the place to go. If you like Roast Beef... THIS is the place to go! As I was waiting in line... and there was a LONG line (which only told me that this place was WORTH the wait) I was looking at the menu, wondering what I was hungry for. I looked at their regular sandwiches, glazed over the salads, the pastas definitely caught my eye... but then I saw the paninis. I read each description of the paninis and my mouth instantly started to water! I ordered the BBQ Beef Panini... and not only did this panini come jam-packed with tender beef smothered in BBQ sauce... but it also came with a side and I chose Picasso's Signature Cold Pasta Salad. Amazing. I ended up eating everything on the plate (besides the cute little doily that was under my panini). I walked out with a satisfied belly, and even better... a satisfied wallet.
cjserrano on Citysearch

10 years ago

08/18/2011, 01:09 AM
A Hidden Gem! – This place is really something! The food is so yummy, and they have their specials of the day actually on display! (Not just some nasty picture of food that never looks that way in real life... but Picasso's has REAL displays so everyone can see the detail that is put into each entree!) My favorites are the Pesto Turkey Panini and the California Turkey Wrap. You really get your money's worth because they stuff the panini and the wrap with so much yummy goodness! I always leave with left overs! It's the meal that keeps on giving! (And there's nothing better than that!) It is a hopping place to be, and the owners are definitely appreciative for the business they get, and boy do they get a lot of it! The price range for lunch is anywhere from $8.95 for a sandwich to $11.50 for an AMAZING huge plate of spaghetti! Come to Picasso's Cafe... it's the place to BE and BE SEEN!
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
deloresb on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

02/11/2010, 07:37 AM
Had a great meal here the other day...pasta dish was awesome with fresh ingredients. Wine list isnt huge but does have some nice wines. I'll go back for the fish specials next time I am in town!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.