Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Piatt County Collision Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
12 reviews
|Body Shops|Monticello, IL 61856

1200 Bear Ln, Monticello, IL 61856

(217) 762-2029

https://piattcountycollision.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Auto Repair and Refinishing Collision Repair Custom Paint and Airbrushing Auto Body Work Aluminum Welding Paintless Dent Removal Services: Auto Paint Collision Work Auto Body Hail Repair PDR Motorcycle Repair We Work With All Insurance Companies, Out of Pocket and Individual Claims Storm Damage Frame Straightening 40+ Year Experience Saturday By Appointment Brands: PPG

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
12 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Suzanna Bräunig-Brock review for Piatt County Collision Center
Suzanna Bräunig-Brock on Facebook

2 years ago

01/16/2020, 07:27 AM
corey is the best. He has worked o my car several times and I have always been satisfied. thank you💛
Shelley Dunnett review for Piatt County Collision Center
Shelley Dunnett on Facebook

2 years ago

06/23/2019, 07:04 AM
Piatt count collision did an excellent job with my Buick after a front end collision. My car looks brand new! I couldn’t have asked for better service than what I received. Corey worked with my insurance company and made sure the car had the recommended parts.
David Brockman review for Piatt County Collision Center
David Brockman on Facebook

3 years ago

05/21/2019, 01:12 AM
Super pleased with the work done to my truck and has it back to better than new. I highly recommend and will be using them for future paint/collision issues. Thanks Piatt County Collision Center!!
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Sherri 'Hicks' Griffith review for Piatt County Collision Center
Sherri 'Hicks' Griffith on Facebook

3 years ago

03/23/2019, 13:20 PM
Corey is great to work with and does an excellent job! Goes over and above to help out!! Very satisfied with his work!!!
Colby Ann review for Piatt County Collision Center
Colby Ann on Facebook

3 years ago

10/19/2018, 04:02 AM
Took my car in and got it back very quick. They worked well with my insurance company. My car looks better than when I bought it!
Marcia Purcell review for Piatt County Collision Center
Marcia Purcell on Facebook

3 years ago

08/31/2018, 07:56 AM
Corey has repaired my car twice, once after I hit a deer and the second time a very large raccoon. Great job both times and I highly recommend Piatt County Collision Center.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.