Logo White
Watch Demo

Piajeh Boutique

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
31 reviews
|Women's Clothing|Newport Beach, CA 92657

7916 East Coast Hwy, Newport Beach, CA 92657

(949) 715-4800

http://www.piajehboutique.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(2) · Children's Clothing

1100 Wall St

(213) 747-0706
5.0
(7) · Retail

227 Ocean Ave

(949) 376-9925
5.0
(2) · Retail

1438 Santee St

(213) 765-9015

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Women's Clothing

18001 Cowan

(949) 236-6988
5.0
(2) · Women's Clothing

1100 S San Pedro St

(213) 745-7777

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Retail

28562 Oso Pkwy # E

(949) 713-4444

3 people are looking at this business

About

European designers

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
31 reviews
526
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
13
  
  • 23 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 8 Reviews4.3Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Emily Fight Henry on Facebook

2 years ago

05/30/2018, 05:24 AM
I bought something while I was in S Cal on vacation. I ended up passing the return deadline but the manager still helped me to make the exchange from out of state. Thank you!! Appreciate the great customer service and love my new item!!
Eliza Dawson on Facebook

2 years ago

04/16/2018, 16:22 PM
Janny Jiang on Facebook

2 years ago

04/07/2018, 01:05 AM
Their manager must really not care about their reputation or a slander suit because when I explained that the store clerk had told me the day before that a mgr had to be present to process the return/exchange, she still would not honor it when I finally tracked her down over the phone. Apparently sometime between 9:24 PM the night before when I purchased a $500 dress I became a thief and she threatened to tell that to the consumer protection agency and my credit card company if I disputed it. I’d love to see the footage of me being a thief
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Liz McLean McNamara on Facebook

4 years ago

12/04/2016, 02:17 AM
Karen Deckard-Dressler on Facebook

4 years ago

11/26/2016, 01:47 AM
Most amazing selection of European clothing & accessories! The place to shop if you want unique and one of a kind pieces. A MUST!!! ���🕶�
Adriana Soffes on Facebook

4 years ago

11/20/2016, 07:23 AM
This is the place to shop! Awesome clothing and accessories. The service and styling is also the best!!
Stephanie Langford on Facebook

4 years ago

11/19/2016, 00:28 AM
Piajeh Boutique always has the most beautiful and unique selection of quality women's fashion! Love them �️
Tracey Weimar Placido on Facebook

4 years ago

10/29/2016, 12:15 PM
One of a kind shoes, clothing, scarves, purses, jewelry and accessories. The personal service far surpasses Neiman Marcus and other boutiques as well. Love, Love, Love Miriam, Karen, And Serena. The best.... Do yourself a favor and check Piajeh out. Oh and they also have a pop up boutique a few doors down, with amazing pieces at discounted prices. Thank you everyone!!!!!!!�
Mehrbod Mo on Facebook

4 years ago

09/26/2016, 02:27 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.