Logo White
Watch Demo

Physiotherapy Professionals

Own this business?
5.0
172 reviews
|Wellness|Springfield, IL 62704

6498, 2201 W White Oaks Dr, Springfield, IL 62704

(217) 546-3301

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Susan S Wu
5.0
(1) · Wellness

2773 N Main St

(217) 877-2088

About

The goal of the practice is to bring a global spectrum of physical therapy techniques to Springfield. We are dedicated to providing personal patient care that emphasizes education, evaluation, rehabilitation and prevention. In addition, we strive to see patients within 24-72 hours of referral to treat injury in its acute stage, an option that has been traditionally difficult for patients to obtain in the existing market.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
172 reviews
5165
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 138 Reviews5.0Google
  • 34 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Deborah Mars Horton on Facebook

2 months ago

09/25/2019, 15:24 PM
A couple of friends recommended this group, and I am so glad they did and that I tried it! I had a total shoulder replacement. I just finished therapy. All of the staff are friendly and fun! I highly recommend this group. I won't go anywhere else from now on.
Ashley Nicole on Facebook

6 months ago

05/05/2019, 04:55 AM
I highly recommend physiotherapy! I have had migraines for about 20 years! I had a constant headache almost every day. After less than a month, 5 visits to be exact, I can happily say I have had less than 2 headaches this month! The use of dry needling has been a life saver! The staff was very professional and always welcoming and helpful as well! Brigitte did the majority of my sessions and I also had Brad a few times! Highly recommend these professionals!!
Carol Lynn Riley on Facebook

10 months ago

01/04/2019, 09:01 AM
The people who work at Physiotherapy go above and beyond to help their clients get to where they need to be. They were very dedicated and concerned with my goals. I needed a few specific things to be able to get back to work and they not only made it happen...but ahead of schedule at that.
I cannot thank the entire staff for all they did to help me heal both physically and mentally.
I would not hesitate to recommend anyone to go there if they need help.
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Jason Lee on Facebook

a year ago

12/19/2018, 09:35 AM
After a major shoulder injury I decided to go the no surgery route. 6 months of therapy later I was back to the gym and functional without pain. These guys are awesome and they really care about their patients.
Sarah Bradish Ginder on Facebook

a year ago

08/01/2018, 14:22 PM
An awesome team and place! Leah is amazing. Beyond being knowledgable in her field, she's kind and shows genuine interest in her patients' lives. She got me back on the road to recovery from my back and leg injuries. From dry needling, to manual therapy...she's got the touch.
Muncy Chris on Facebook

2 years ago

05/02/2018, 09:49 AM
Katy Cave on Facebook

2 years ago

09/22/2017, 07:10 AM
They are very knowledgeable and thorough. They problem solve to come up with individualized therapy plans. I have used them for three injuries and they have helped lower my pain and heal the problem.
Connor McLaughlin on Facebook

2 years ago

06/05/2017, 09:59 AM
Kirsten Transue is a great therapist who thinks outside the box to find a home exercise program that works specifically for you.
Tom Arnolts on Facebook

3 years ago

04/28/2017, 02:14 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.