Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Physical Therapy Associates

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
132 reviews
|Physical Therapy|Huntsville, TX 77340

127 Medical Park Lane, Huntsville, TX 77340

(936) 294-0283

https://www.ptaclinic.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(115) · Wellness

6600 Spring Stuebner Rd.

(832) 430-4895
5.0
(1) · Occupational Therapy

1318 Memorial Drive

(979) 776-4788

4 people are looking at this business

4.9
(52) · Physical Therapy

1451 Greens Prairie Rd W #100

(979) 690-2478

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(18) · Wellness

1318 Memorial Dr

(979) 776-2872
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
132 reviews
5101
  
41
  
32
  
20
  
11
  
27 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kathryn Mobley review for Physical Therapy Associates
Kathryn Mobley on Facebook

9 months ago

04/27/2021, 18:03 PM
They have good therapist there and they know how to work those areas that are needing treatment.
Tim Kriner review for Physical Therapy Associates
Tim Kriner on Facebook

10 months ago

04/06/2021, 04:07 AM
Large and caring staff working with you.
Sherrie Johnson review for Physical Therapy Associates
Sherrie Johnson on Facebook

10 months ago

04/03/2021, 01:41 AM
Very professional and caring
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Linda Hogenson review for Physical Therapy Associates
Linda Hogenson on Facebook

10 months ago

03/22/2021, 10:51 AM
All of the therapist are very knowledgeable. I was not looking forward to going forMy fear that I would be inflicted with more pain. I was pleasantly surprised as I realized I was actually getting better after a month of going in for 2 days a week. All of the employees are so kind and caring. I was dreading this change in my life and it turned out to be the highlight of my week .
Karen Caldwell review for Physical Therapy Associates
Karen Caldwell on Facebook

10 months ago

03/11/2021, 00:58 AM
Professional, knowledgeable and everyone is so nice! They have successfully re-habbed 2 knee replacements and a hand surgery for me.
Kay Mask Keeling review for Physical Therapy Associates
Kay Mask Keeling on Facebook

a year ago

03/03/2021, 06:06 AM
I have really appreciated the staff and their understanding and kindnesses of the older clientele like myself and their needs!!!
Robin Wyant DeWitt review for Physical Therapy Associates
Robin Wyant DeWitt on Facebook

a year ago

03/01/2021, 06:59 AM
VERY AWESOME CARE YOU CAN TELL THEM LOSE WHAT THEY DOG'S ❤
Babatunde Sodiq review for Physical Therapy Associates
Babatunde Sodiq on Facebook

a year ago

02/19/2021, 02:55 AM
I never believe it works this way, I was very doubtful about forex trading, I decided to risk $500 with Mrs Jane Gilbert when i saw testimonies of people on how good she is, I was very skeptical but she proved me wrong when i made a withdrawal of $6000 and I'm so happy now? goodbye to scammers. She is super trustworthy professional. Get up with her directly if you want her set up your trade for you. Email: janegilbert33@gmail.com WhatsApp: +19514672061 Instagram: janetrader01
Kathleen Newton review for Physical Therapy Associates
Kathleen Newton on Facebook

a year ago

01/18/2021, 05:20 AM
I love this place. The staff is incredibly knowledgeable and desirous to impart the knowledge to the patient so we can get well and stronger and STAY that way! AND... they are super friendly and very caring. A real plus when you’re hurting and perhaps not your best!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.