Logo White
Watch Demo

Physical Therapy Advantage Pc

Own this business?
5.0
63 reviews
|Wellness|North Aurora, IL 60542

35 S Randall Rd, North Aurora, IL 60542

(630) 892-8003

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

ATI Physical Therapy
5.0
(10) · Wellness

23915 Main St

(815) 609-0570

1 person is looking at this business

Doctors of Physical Therapy
5.0
(3) · Wellness

300 East 5th Avenue

(630) 219-0091
Itasca Health and Chiropractic
5.0
(8) · Weight Loss Centers

1131 N Prospect Ave

(630) 250-9200
Smart Spine and Rehab
5.0
(15) · Wellness

730 W Northwest Hwy

(847) 416-6173
Core Physical Therapy - the Loop
5.0
(87) · Wellness

79 W Monroe St Suite 919

(773) 999-9825

2 people are looking at this business

Integrated Physical Medicine
5.0
(140) · Wellness

About

Once Joe got his footing while working for another private practice, he was ready to open his own healing space in 2007. At Physical Therapy Advantage, our team has taken years of experience and feedback to make our clinic the go-to option for treating sports injuries, spinal rehabilitation, balance and vestibular disorders, temporomandibular joint disorders, and orthopaedic issues. We'll even fabricate custom orthotics to get you back on the right track one step at a time. Along with our anti-gravity treadmill, we've got all the tools you'll need along your road to recovery.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
63 reviews
546
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
15 reviews have no rating
  • 37 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 26 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mary Brinker Munson on Facebook

4 months ago

06/11/2019, 10:55 AM
Joe and his awesome staff are great to work with and want you to achieve your very best outcome. I highly recommend them!!!
Sandra Vella on Facebook

4 months ago

06/10/2019, 14:03 PM
my daughter Nicole Vella has gone to jie several different times tje results were great need to go back to joe.
Danielle Marie on Facebook

5 months ago

05/03/2019, 14:44 PM
Joe and his team are fantastic. I've used multiple physical therapists for ongoing back pain but they were by far the best. Everyone was so friendly and truly made me feel at ease. Highly recommend Phsyical Therapy Advantage!
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Judith Rokop on Facebook

7 months ago

03/16/2019, 02:14 AM
Great staff! They take the time to explain everything. Very encouraging!
Melissa Kozak on Facebook

7 months ago

03/12/2019, 07:45 AM
I went to Physical Therapy Advantage after I tore both my ACL's. It was the hardest obstacles I've ever had to overcome but at Physical Therapy Advantage they helped me through it all. I did a series of workouts that would get harder as my knees progressed. I loved the friendly environment and sometimes it was even fun to be there. I highly recommend all the therapist I was seen by. If I ever run into any more injuries I would for sure go back there. They also have a great taste in music!
Chris Nadr on Facebook

7 months ago

03/05/2019, 04:11 AM
I have had physical therapy over many years by various therapists for the same issue. My first visit, which was the screening was more thorough than any I've had in the past. What was extremely impressive was how incredibly accurate the screening was with no information other than the therapist examining me, no reports, xrays, tests of any kind for reference. The evaluation was very detailed and informative. I have for the first time, ever, been experiencing relief from intense pain. I was also given detailed information as to what mechanism in my body was causing the pain and given practical home exercise. The friendliness, professionalism, and incredible care I received cannot be accentuat...  more>>
Jan Christiansen Krueger on Facebook

8 months ago

02/28/2019, 05:44 AM
I would highly recommend therapist Joe King and his team at PTA- unlike other therapists I have had each session did not start with 15 min on a stationary bike, but manipulating and deep tissue massaging followed by educating and exercises that helped me become pain free- there was a positive and caring atmosphere - I could not be happier with the results - Jan Krueger
Natasha Rominski on Facebook

8 months ago

02/04/2019, 13:41 PM
Attentive, caring and results oriented! My son came to Physical Therapy Advantage with a lot of pain, and left with hope and comfort. Joe took the time to listen to his challenges and developed a personalized care plan that enabled my son to get back to soccer quickly. The staff is friendly, accommodating and patient. Can't recommend them enough!
Donald Edward Henzlik on Facebook

8 months ago

02/04/2019, 10:05 AM
Physical Therapy Advantage is the real deal! I have used their services on two occasions. Each time I have been very satisfied. I have found them to be professional, friendly, patient and positive. I marvel at their ability to diagnosis, communicate and teach you how to address your issues.
Physical Therapy Advantage is the first choice for me and my family.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.