Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Phoenixville Massage and Bodywork

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
4 reviews
|Massage|Phoenixville, PA 19460

1023 Gay St, Phoenixville, PA 19460

(484) 447-8689

http://www.phoenixville-massage.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(16) · Massage

61 Quarry Rd

(484) 686-2638

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Wellness

1689 Crown Ave

(717) 291-3224
5.0
(15) · Massage

21 Route 31 North Ste B6-B

(609) 297-7236

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(21) · Alternative Medicine

100 Valley Center Rd

(302) 999-7000

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(46) · Wellness

301 North Harrison Street

(609) 285-5147

8 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
4 reviews
53
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Edwin Soto on Facebook

3 years ago

11/25/2018, 15:11 PM
Not only are Chris and Xerlan just great people, they truly are amazing massage therapists. They are passionate about their work and bring community through their actions. Highly recommended.
Stuart Watts on Facebook

3 years ago

03/31/2018, 11:30 AM
Great place, not to be missed. What is more important than taking care of your body?
Randy Dillon on Facebook

5 years ago

05/21/2016, 16:45 PM
As a Licensed Massage Therapist and Bodyworker it is important to take care of yourself as well as others. Xerlan and Chris are two of the most experienced and educated clinicians and instructors in the field of Massage Therapy and Bodywork. There are few people who I would trust with my family and friends but these two would be at the top of my list. Don't waste your hard earned money at some corporate massage chain in a strip mall, go to someone who has educated hands as well as an educated mind and a passion for the profession in which they both have worked for many years.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Bridget McAdams on Facebook

6 years ago

02/09/2016, 10:02 AM
I don't think I have the words to describe how incredible our experience has been. Not only did they save me from surgery and physical therapy that my doctors felt were necessary but the work they have done with my son who suffers from pots and eds has been phenomenal. They've been able to accomplish what a team of specialists and a large amount of medication has not in a very short time.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.