Logo White
Watch Demo

Phoenix Moon Acupuncture & Apothecary

Own this business?
5.0
44 reviews
|Acupuncture|Charlotte, NC 28205

2010 Chesterfield Ave, Charlotte, NC 28205

(980) 819-1213

https://www.phoenixmoonacupuncture.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(55) · Wellness

151 Church St NE

(877) 825-8740

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Wellness

4616 Potter Rd

(704) 233-3544
5.0
(26) · Wellness

10100 Park Cedar Dr Suite #158

(704) 541-7177

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Wellness

5200 Park Rd #125

(980) 228-0820

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(35) · Acupuncture

8832 Blakeney Professional Dr #100

(704) 817-7618

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Acupuncture

1130 Sam Newell Rd B

(704) 651-9585
About

Phoenix Moon Acupuncture & Apothecary is a Daoist-based Classical Chinese Medicine and Chinese Herbal formulations (custom and patent-prepared) practice. Specialities include pain cessation and management, pediatric care, women's concerns, fertility and vitality, auto-immune disorders, trauma (physical, mental, emotional).

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
44 reviews
542
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 26 Reviews5.0Google
  • 18 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Emmaleigh Messer on Facebook

9 months ago

11/19/2019, 07:00 AM
Amazing. Can’t even begin to describe how happy I am I came and how highly I recommend. 💕💕
Bethany L. Gale on Facebook

2 years ago

11/07/2018, 04:21 AM
Crystal is so gentle and tender when working with her clients. You really feel the love for what she does and her people while on her table ❤️
Rachel Michele Roth Lmbt on Facebook

2 years ago

04/04/2018, 03:32 AM
I went in specifically for mid back thoracic pain. Crystal did a treatment to my spine and found some serious block in energy near my left scapula. Today, I woke up with zero acute pain. Thank you Crystal for all the wonderful things you do for me, my family and everyone.
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Bill MacDonald on Facebook

2 years ago

03/11/2018, 04:01 AM
I was a bit skeptical at first. But, the more I experience the process the more beneficial and pleasurable it has become. Crystal does a wonderful job of making you feel like your well-being is important to her. Highly recommend this to anyone who is looking for a path forward to healing and peace.
Susan Anderson York on Facebook

3 years ago

04/12/2017, 03:22 AM
Christopher Cole on Facebook

4 years ago

09/07/2016, 02:17 AM
Crystal does a in depth intake which in my opinion is crucial. The atmosphere is professional, and she is great at working with the body. My visit was exactly what I needed. Thanks a heap!!!!
Brandy Lang on Facebook

4 years ago

04/05/2016, 04:41 AM
Crystal truly cares about her patients. She is caring and knows just how to guide someone into their healing. I am so fortunate to have her walk this journey with me.
Gladys Simone Brown on Facebook

4 years ago

02/24/2016, 01:19 AM
Crystal is one of the best I've seen in this town! She's professional, to the point, strong and gentle at the same time. This is my 1st time in acupuncture and I'm glad that Novant Heart & Vascular Rehab referred her to me. I'm looking forward to continue my healing journey with her.
Business Response:

Thank you G. Simone... I'm honored to be path of your healing path!

Michelle M. Butzgy on Facebook

5 years ago

10/19/2015, 08:09 AM
Crystal is very professional and cares very much about people. She also has a great sense of humor to put patients at ease. I have stage 4 breast cancer. She helps align my chi to strengthen me for the war. Crystal is very intuitive and easy to talk to. My wife and I drive from Fayetteville to see her. I would recommend her to anyone who wants to try alternative healing paths.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.