Logo White
Watch Demo

Phillips Electric of WS LLC

Own this business?
5.0
16 reviews
|Contractors|Winston-Salem, NC 27106

3416 Milhaven Rd, Winston-Salem, NC 27106

(336) 403-3499

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Four Star Electric Co
5.0
(2) · Contractors

217 Cunningham Loop Rd

(336) 475-5980
D W Foust Electric
5.0
(2) · Contractors

4615 Tyrone Loop

(336) 697-1900
Barnes Electric
5.0
(1) · Contractors

1011 Willoubar Terrace

(336) 889-8003

About

Phillips Electric is the right choice for you, if you are looking for and highly qualified electricians to solve your problem, no matter the size the project

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
16 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 5 Reviews5.0Google
  • 4 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Facebook

3 months ago

08/23/2019, 10:33 AM
Playing in the dirt at the old Seven Eleven. Tank removal crew hit some lines that need to be repaired
Anonymous on Facebook

3 months ago

08/23/2019, 08:47 AM
Hey just demo out and out Sonic for a customer anybody in need of a store front, drive thru window, 4 ft, 6ft hood system, walk-in cooler and freezer. Hit me up before it disappear.
Anonymous on Facebook

7 months ago

04/08/2019, 07:05 AM
All done, ready to be stock
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Anonymous on Facebook

7 months ago

04/08/2019, 05:05 AM
Back at it again, Dollar General remodel adding new coolers.
Anonymous on Facebook

8 months ago

03/12/2019, 04:59 AM
Yes we get around, in G-boro doing our thing. What’s your sleep number $
Anonymous on Facebook

10 months ago

01/28/2019, 00:17 AM
Just about got this Daycare rough-in
Anonymous on Facebook

10 months ago

01/17/2019, 10:00 AM
Stop by Best Western on the way home to get a glimpse of the new Flood lights
Matt P. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

12/19/2011, 07:04 AM
Excellent work! Would highly recommend this company! Overall I am very pleased with the work done by Phillips Electric and feel blessed that their attention to detail resulted in a repair that, gone unnoticed, may have resulted in injury or property damage. I had contacted Phillips Electric to request an estimate for installing receptacles and lights on our deck. On the day of the estimate the electricians arrived on time and reviewed the requested work with me before beginning the estimate. Once completed Mr. Phillips suggested some minor alterations that would allow for a cleaner, more practical application.
A written estimate was received shortly after the home visit and a date was agreed
...  more>>
c.e.thompson on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

07/07/2011, 14:21 PM
The condo I have is very old and nothing had been updated, especially the lighting in the dinning room. I needed more lighting to work on the computer as well as more light sockets in the kitchen. James Phillips conducted an assessment and was able to provide me with electrical strips professionally installed above the longest kitchen counter in my kitchen. I am able to plug in several counter-top appliances, such as more than one crock pot, to be used simultaneously! He also was able to install track lighting in the dinning room so that I can position the lights where I need lighting the most! Now I can use my computer with the appropriate lighting while my family can eat dinner without as ...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.