Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo
Badge

Phillips & Associates

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
100 reviews
|Criminal Defense Law|Oklahoma City, OK 73118 United States

1900 Northwest Expy #601, Ste 601, Oklahoma City, OK 73118 United States

(405) 418-8888

https://www.oklahoma-criminal-defense.com/?utm_source=local&utm_medium=organic&utm_campaign=gmb

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(49) · Legal

512 NW 12th St

(405) 639-3083
5.0
(9) · Criminal Defense Law

104 E. Eufaula

(405) 801-2222
5.0
(24) · Legal

620 N Robinson Ave Suite 203

(405) 239-2726
5.0
(357) · Legal Services

1425 S. Fretz

(405) 657-2323
5.0
(87) · Estate Planning Law

3201 S Berry Rd

(405) 701-5355
4.9
(549) · Legal

600 W Sheridan Ave

(405) 231-5600
About

We represent clients who have been accused of serious felonies, including sex crimes, white-collar crimes and even murder, as well as those charged with minor crimes such as DUI or simple marijuana possession.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
100 reviews
593
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
16
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Lauren Martin review for Phillips & Associates
Lauren Martin on Facebook

4 years ago

06/29/2018, 11:15 AM
Dustin and his team goes above and beyond for his clients! I just can't express enough gratitude for them. He helped me with a case from 2015 when I was not in a very good place in life. I had gotten a call that I messed up my probation. I called Dustin explaining what had happened and how I have turned my life around he was happy to help. He actually helped me right way as well! I had just started a new job and couldn't make it to his office to sign the paper work. The amazing women running his front desk even stayed a little late one night. Dustin and his team will also go above and beyond for you. The whole experience from start to finish was AMAZING and painless. He took care of everything for me!!! I highly recommend him.
Lauren Martin review for Phillips & Associates
Lauren Martin on Facebook

4 years ago

06/29/2018, 04:15 AM
Dustin and his team goes above and beyond for his clients! I just can't express enough gratitude for them. He helped me with a case from 2015 when I was not in a very good place in life. I had gotten a call that I messed up my probation. I called Dustin explaining what had happened and how I have turned my life around he was happy to help. He actually helped me right way as well! I had just started a new job and couldn't make it to his office to sign the paper work. The amazing women running his front desk even stayed a little late one night. Dustin and his team will also go above and beyond for you. The whole experience from start to finish was AMAZING and painless. He took care of everything for me!!! I highly recommend him.
Stacey Dunson review for Phillips & Associates
Stacey Dunson on Facebook

4 years ago

05/28/2018, 09:14 AM
Dustin is awesome!! Makes you feel better about your case and completely honest on how things will go.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Apsara Amarasinghe review for Phillips & Associates
Apsara Amarasinghe on Facebook

5 years ago

06/05/2017, 20:17 PM
Dustin philips is one of the best attorneys you can find in oklahoma . Highly recommend him to anyone who need a great lawyer regarding their legal matters .
Alisha Merritt-Williams review for Phillips & Associates
Alisha Merritt-Williams on Facebook

5 years ago

05/23/2017, 09:37 AM
Very professional and worth the time. Highly recommended
Missie Merritt-Williams Lmt review for Phillips & Associates
Missie Merritt-Williams Lmt on Facebook

5 years ago

05/21/2017, 11:21 AM
Excellent service, professional and helpful. Highly recommend him and his services.
Rilee Payton Sloan review for Phillips & Associates
Rilee Payton Sloan on Facebook

5 years ago

05/19/2017, 08:21 AM
I am so glad I was fortunate enough to have met Dustin Phillips! He was very caring and guiding the entire time I was his client. It is obvious that Dustin Phillips takes pride in his work as an attorney.
Jose Rey Buenavista review for Phillips & Associates
Jose Rey Buenavista on Facebook

5 years ago

05/19/2017, 07:41 AM
Our statement - You can count on him. We are so blessed to have him to defend our case. I am very confident that you can win also your case if you have Dustin Phillips.
Jessica Huerta review for Phillips & Associates
Jessica Huerta on Facebook

5 years ago

05/19/2017, 01:32 AM
So helpful and real ! Hire this man and you won't be let down
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.