Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Phigem Parts Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
19 reviews
|Other|New York, NY 11208

714 Atkins Ave, New York, NY 11208

(347) 985-1679

Not Specified

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(1) · Other

3 Ricki Ln

(845) 469-6000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

105-25 65 ave suite P3

(718) 490-8759

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Other

260 39th St

(718) 499-6793

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Other

480 New Rochelle Rd

(914) 663-8342
5.0
(1) · Other

15 Alexander Pl

(914) 384-7110

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Other
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
19 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Guy Van Dunk V. on Insider Pages

3 years ago

12/29/2018, 16:41 PM
Worth the price! After so many research, i came to PhiGEM parts and bought used ct scanner for my system at best price. Worth the price!
Nelly A. on Insider Pages

3 years ago

12/14/2018, 16:21 PM
Great customer support and communication. I have found that Phigem Parts is a great source for medical imaging equipment industry. Great customer support and communication.
Josh G. on Insider Pages

3 years ago

11/30/2018, 22:22 PM
Excellent A few months back I was looking to sell my used medical equipments. We contacted to various sellers but none of them offered a good price for all used medical parts. Then we contacted PhiGEM parts and they offered highest possible value for them. I would like to say Thanks PhiGEM Parts !!
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Felix P. on Insider Pages

3 years ago

10/18/2018, 12:13 PM
Exceptional customer service and quality assurance! Few months ago, I was looking for various medical imaging diagnostic parts for my imaging center I contacted Shannon for the supply of cath, angio and Philips CT parts and she took some time to identify my requirements. After few days, I received the parts at my imaging center. Exceptional customer service and quality assurance!
Gene J. on Insider Pages

3 years ago

10/10/2018, 13:51 PM
Highly Recommend When it comes to buying field-tested diagnostic imaging replacement parts, we completely rely on PhiGEM parts. The staff is committed to providing exceptional service and quick turnaround time. Thank you for your support and assistance. I highly recommend PhiGEM Parts.
Jason p. on Insider Pages

4 years ago

10/26/2017, 05:32 AM
Highly Recommended Last month I needed replacement parts for my hospital. After a lot of search I found my required parts. I found these parts at very affordable price on PhiGEM Parts. They responded very quickly and provided very good services. All the parts are working very well and I got it on time. Highly Recommended.
Calvin A. on Citysearch

4 years ago

10/16/2017, 08:17 AM
I have ordered ultrasound machine parts for my clinic from PhiGEM Parts. I am very happy to have to deal with this company. The quality of the parts really good, sincerity and efforts from the company are amazing. They took care of mine each and every requirement. Highly Recommended.
Cavin A. on Insider Pages

4 years ago

10/16/2017, 03:55 AM
Highly Recommended. I have ordered ultrasound machine parts for my clinic from PhiGEM Parts. I am very happy to have to deal with this company. The quality of the parts really good, sincerity and efforts from the company are amazing. They took care of mine each and every requirement. Highly Recommended.
Ninza M. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

07/31/2017, 05:20 AM
Last week I faced the problem with my X-ray machine in my clinic. Some parts of the machine were damaged so I sold out used parts of the machine and got the other parts which were in good condition from phigem parts. Phigem parts providing really well services and they are very loyal and honest. I highly recommended phigem parts.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.