Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

PhiGEM Parts

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
26 reviews
|Home Medical Equipment Provider|Bohemia, NY 11716 United States

585 Johnson Avenue, Bohemia, NY 11716 United States

(347) 985-1679

https://phigemparts.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

80 Davids Dr #5

(631) 524-5252
About

We stock diagnostic imaging parts for Philips and GE x-ray and Philips CT

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
26 reviews
522
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Gene Jones review for PhiGEM Parts
Gene Jones on Dex Knows

4 years ago

10/09/2018, 02:21 AM
Highly Recommend When it comes to buying field-tested diagnostic imaging replacement parts, we completely rely on PhiGEM parts. The staff is committed to providing exceptional service and quick turnaround time. Thank you for your support and assistance. I highly recommend PhiGEM Parts.
Gene Jones review for PhiGEM Parts
Gene Jones on Superpages

4 years ago

10/09/2018, 01:43 AM
When it comes to buying field-tested diagnostic imaging replacement parts, we completely rely on PhiGEM parts. The staff is committed to providing exceptional service and quick turnaround time. Thank you for your support and assistance. I highly recommend PhiGEM Parts.
Jiffy Paul Akkarakaran review for PhiGEM Parts
Jiffy Paul Akkarakaran on Facebook

5 years ago

04/13/2017, 01:41 AM
I have been doing business with PhiGEM for at least 4 to 5 years! All I can say about them is whatever they do they do it with utmost care and professionalism and they stick to the commitment every time! 100% trust worthy company!
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Guillermo Lomeli review for PhiGEM Parts
Guillermo Lomeli on Facebook

5 years ago

03/10/2017, 01:34 AM
Amanda Michelle Jean review for PhiGEM Parts
Amanda Michelle Jean on Facebook

6 years ago

12/22/2016, 00:37 AM
Bud Gunter review for PhiGEM Parts
Bud Gunter on Facebook

7 years ago

01/24/2015, 01:11 AM
These guys are amazing. Always the best price and always reliable. Cant say enough about them. I will always go to them first. Thank you guys for being there everytime I needed your help.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.