Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

PhiGEM Parts

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
26 reviews
|Home Medical Equipment Provider|Bohemia, NY 11716

585 Johnson Avenue, Bohemia, NY 11716

(347) 985-1679

https://phigemparts.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

We stock diagnostic imaging parts for Philips and GE x-ray and Philips CT

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
26 reviews
522
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Peter Parkar review for PhiGEM Parts
Peter Parkar on Superpages

3 years ago

04/23/2019, 04:01 AM
It is with a great deal of gratitude that I would like to acknowledge the excellent service I received from PhiGEM Parts. Service and equipment parts are top notch. I would highly recommend PhiGEM Parts to anyone needing any type of X-ray and ultrasound system.
Donna Pagliaro review for PhiGEM Parts
Donna Pagliaro on Foursquare

3 years ago

02/16/2019, 01:52 AM
My CT scanner developed some issues, so I was in immediate need of a new one. Phigem parts delivered it so soon and I don't have to compromise with the quality also. I'm really happy with the services
donnapagliaro90 review for PhiGEM Parts
donnapagliaro90 on Superpages

3 years ago

02/16/2019, 00:09 AM
Amazing Products!! Bought computer for clinical image processing. It has amazing quality. Their delivery is also great. Satisfied with the product.
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Monique Gray review for PhiGEM Parts
Monique Gray on Superpages

3 years ago

02/02/2019, 03:38 AM
I was looking for x ray machine parts and i found it on PhiGEM Parts. I feel like we got a good deal on the parts and the customer service has earned our business for the future.
Guy Van Dunk review for PhiGEM Parts
Guy Van Dunk on Superpages

3 years ago

02/01/2019, 03:05 AM
After so many research, i came to PhiGEM parts and bought used ct scanner part for my system at best price. Worth the price!
Nelly Apolinario review for PhiGEM Parts
Nelly Apolinario on Superpages

3 years ago

12/14/2018, 01:07 AM
I have found that Phigem Parts is a great source for medical imaging equipment industry. Great customer support and communication
Jean Cesar review for PhiGEM Parts
Jean Cesar on Superpages

3 years ago

11/30/2018, 03:02 AM
A few months back I was looking to sell my used medical equipments. We contacted to various sellers but none of them offered a good price for all used medical parts. Then we contacted PhiGEM parts and they offered highest possible value for them. I would like to say Thanks PhiGEM Parts !!
Felix Pauline review for PhiGEM Parts
Felix Pauline on Dex Knows

4 years ago

10/18/2018, 05:48 AM
Exceptional customer service and quality assurance! Few months ago, I was looking for various medical imaging diagnostic parts for my imaging center I contacted Shannon for the supply of cath, angio and Philips CT parts and she took some time to identify my requirements. After few days, I received the parts at my imaging center. Exceptional customer service and quality assurance!
Felix Pauline review for PhiGEM Parts
Felix Pauline on Superpages

4 years ago

10/18/2018, 01:31 AM
Few months ago, I was looking for various medical imaging diagnostic parts for my imaging center I contacted Shannon for the supply of cath, angio and Philips CT parts and she took some time to identify my requirements. After few days, I received the parts at my imaging center. Exceptional customer service and quality assurance!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.