Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pfeifer Auto Services

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.8
190 reviews
|Auto Repair|Dunedin, FL 34698 United States

1261 San Christopher Dr, Dunedin, FL 34698 United States

(727) 736-2755

http://www.pfeiferautoservice.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(4) · Automotive

2175 Princeton St

(941) 953-5155
5.0
(9) · Automotive

2109 9th Street West

(941) 746-0220
5.0
(17) · Automotive

108 W Seneca Ave

(813) 900-3866
5.0
(7) · Automotive

5452 W Crenshaw St

(813) 448-3728
5.0
(11) · Auto Repair

7219 Benjamin Rd

(813) 727-0086
5.0
(48) · Automotive

7305 S Germer St

(813) 831-2404
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.8
190 reviews
5119
  
48
  
35
  
24
  
147
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Barron Kirkpatrick Frazier Brown review for Pfeifer Auto Services
Barron Kirkpatrick Frazier Brown on Facebook

5 years ago

08/28/2017, 08:26 AM
Had breakdown on a Friday. Said he'd come in Saturday morning if needed to finish, then call me. I called twice on Sat. He did not call back. When I called in afternoon even his answering service, whom I had called earlier, had not heard from him. I did not hear from him until Monday. He claimed he had my number wrong then said I needed another part. I finally got my car back Mon before closing. I only went there because they operate the AAA towing service in the area, thus give the AAA discount, and the driver convinced me not to take it to dealer. I had to rent a car for two extra days. No offer to compensate for not having the car done on time and the extra rental days. Not even a word of regrets for the problems, only a "it's ready" and handing me the keys. I was looking for a reliable mech. I'll have to keep looking.
Christopher Rowland review for Pfeifer Auto Services
Christopher Rowland on Facebook

5 years ago

08/04/2017, 08:48 AM
I love Pfeifer auto. Not only are they the best at what they do but they are honest and their prices are fair. When you find a good mechanic like Bobby and his crew you never want to go anywhere else.
Debbie Carmichael Ross review for Pfeifer Auto Services
Debbie Carmichael Ross on Facebook

5 years ago

06/03/2017, 02:04 AM
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
fxcruzn review for Pfeifer Auto Services
fxcruzn on Superpages

7 years ago

01/19/2016, 08:33 AM
They totally took advantage of a friend of mind, a female senior citizen, if you have AAA they will prompt the drivers to take the vehicle to their shop and then use the excuse that they cannot be responsible for what the driver does, they charged her for work that was not necessary I would stay clear of them .... they will be reported to AAA a business with a impeccable reputation.
Respond to negative reviews
Felicia W. review for Pfeifer Auto Services
Felicia W. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

10/27/2015, 08:36 AM
Horrible company. They lied to my insurance company costing me $300! BEWARE! Owner is rude and lies.
Respond to negative reviews
Felicia Lamb review for Pfeifer Auto Services
Felicia Lamb on Facebook

7 years ago

10/26/2015, 06:26 AM
Held my car against my knowledge and charged me for it after i released it. BAD BUSINESS!! DON'T DO IT!
Respond to negative reviews
Stacey Van Horn review for Pfeifer Auto Services
Stacey Van Horn on Facebook

7 years ago

10/20/2015, 08:48 AM
They did a wonderful job on my van for a affordable price. Highly recommend them to anyone!
Lisa M. review for Pfeifer Auto Services
Lisa M. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

02/09/2015, 05:54 AM
ABSOLUTELY GREAT! I had a dead battery in the parking lot after work. Dispatch called to make sure I was in a safe area and calmed me down. The dealership had told me to have my car towed in. Jay the tow truck driver also calmed me down jumped my car and got me on my way. Truly exceptional service!
chriscurvin review for Pfeifer Auto Services
chriscurvin on Superpages

12 years ago

05/11/2011, 01:31 AM
I am a pastor of a local church and have used Pfeifer and referred many others in need to them. Never had a problem and always good service. They also have a great tow service. I have saved hundreds of dollars in unnecessary work that was trying to be sold to me at other mechanic shops. I've suffered from bad repairs at other places as well but never at Pfeifers. My experience has been excellent with them.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.