Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pfeifer Auto Services

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.8
186 reviews
|Auto Repair|Dunedin, FL 34698 United States

1261 San Christopher Dr, Dunedin, FL 34698 United States

(727) 736-2755

http://www.pfeiferautoservice.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(4) · Automotive

2175 Princeton St

(941) 953-5155
5.0
(9) · Automotive

2109 9th Street West

(941) 746-0220
5.0
(17) · Automotive

108 W Seneca Ave

(813) 900-3866
5.0
(7) · Automotive

5452 W Crenshaw St

(813) 448-3728
5.0
(11) · Auto Repair

7219 Benjamin Rd

(813) 727-0086
5.0
(48) · Automotive

7305 S Germer St

(813) 831-2404
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.8
186 reviews
5117
  
48
  
35
  
24
  
145
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Alison Marie review for Pfeifer Auto Services
Alison Marie on Facebook

5 years ago

03/02/2018, 07:51 AM
AAA authorized repair shop. They towed my car and although I was ready to buy a new battery, told me I didn't need one, charged it up and put in a new terminal. I will be back. Thanks, guys!
Michelle Mazzullo review for Pfeifer Auto Services
Michelle Mazzullo on Facebook

5 years ago

02/12/2018, 03:01 AM
Lynn Price review for Pfeifer Auto Services
Lynn Price on Facebook

5 years ago

12/28/2017, 02:07 AM
PFEIFER IS THE ABSOLUTE WORST AUTO SHOP I HAVE EVER DEALT WITH IN MY LIFE - both in customer service and shoddy workmanship. My car was towed there after an accident, and after repeatedly lying to me as to when the car would be returned, it took them almost 2 months. The Fri. before Christmas, they swore it would be ready by closing time. Not trusting them, I showed up at Pfeifer when they opened and informed them I was not leaving without my car - either being driven by me or on a tow truck to the dealer. After 7.5 hours waiting in their shop, they returned the car to me with a broken air conditioner, a misaligned hood, a sloppy paint repair on a brand new bumper they had just installed, and on the way home a huge warning light appeared on the dashboard 'REDUCED ENGINE POWER, CONSULT A WORKSHOP.' The next day, since the car was deemed undriveable and unsafe by the dealer, I had it towed directly from my driveway to the dealer's workshop, where it is still being evaluated and fixed. PFEIFFER SHOULD NOT BE ALLOWED IN BUSINESS!!!
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Melissa Rodgers Menikheim review for Pfeifer Auto Services
Melissa Rodgers Menikheim on Facebook

5 years ago

11/22/2017, 07:55 AM
I have used Pfeifer Auto for towing, storage, collision repair, paint, maintenance and repairs to our work and personal vehicles and they are great! Family oriented and in business for over 40 years. I trust them and recommend them to everyone I know.
Marisa Gonzalez review for Pfeifer Auto Services
Marisa Gonzalez on Facebook

5 years ago

11/19/2017, 05:20 AM
Just wanted to let you know that your driver, Matt, just helped me rescue two lost dogs off of Curlew Road this afternoon. I called the owner and he waited with me to make sure the dogs were safe. I’ll definitely be using your company now that I know what wonderful people you have working with you.
Holly Schreiner review for Pfeifer Auto Services
Holly Schreiner on Facebook

5 years ago

11/15/2017, 06:35 AM
You have a repeat customer. Courteous, fit me in at the last minute. I walked out blown away with the great price. The best thing is, no bull shit laundry list of repairs that don't really need to be done. I will be back!
Annemargaret Miller review for Pfeifer Auto Services
Annemargaret Miller on Facebook

5 years ago

10/27/2017, 04:35 AM
Tow truck dispatched from AAA...arrives 2+ hours later and tells me he cannot tow my car. Says dispatch information was not clear that it would be a 27 mile tow. Left me on side of road with information that dispatch has been contacted.
Respond to negative reviews
Mat Babboni review for Pfeifer Auto Services
Mat Babboni on Facebook

5 years ago

10/27/2017, 03:58 AM
Joe Bräuning review for Pfeifer Auto Services
Joe Bräuning on Facebook

5 years ago

09/07/2017, 02:47 AM
Respect my city. It's more than shameful watching your flatbed driver throwing trash along Curlew Rd. as he drove.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.