Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pfeifer Auto Services

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.8
190 reviews
|Auto Repair|Dunedin, FL 34698 United States

1261 San Christopher Dr, Dunedin, FL 34698 United States

(727) 736-2755

http://www.pfeiferautoservice.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(4) · Automotive

2175 Princeton St

(941) 953-5155
5.0
(9) · Automotive

2109 9th Street West

(941) 746-0220
5.0
(17) · Automotive

108 W Seneca Ave

(813) 900-3866
5.0
(7) · Automotive

5452 W Crenshaw St

(813) 448-3728
5.0
(11) · Auto Repair

7219 Benjamin Rd

(813) 727-0086
5.0
(48) · Automotive

7305 S Germer St

(813) 831-2404
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.8
190 reviews
5119
  
48
  
35
  
24
  
147
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Michelle Bocchino review for Pfeifer Auto Services
Michelle Bocchino on Facebook

3 years ago

07/22/2019, 06:53 AM
Bobby Pfeifer is like a local celebrity! I enjoy listening to his stories of growing up in Dunedin. Everyone I know has their cars serviced and repaired here! Keep up the good work!
James Heinz review for Pfeifer Auto Services
James Heinz on Facebook

3 years ago

06/24/2019, 05:43 AM
Pfiefer Auto has always been there for us. We have numerous fleet vehicles that have to be on the road all the time. If we have a break down, the help us with road side assistance, or towing. When maintenance or repairs are needed they quickly turn around on the repairs to get us back on the road.
Walter Maude review for Pfeifer Auto Services
Walter Maude on Facebook

4 years ago

02/13/2019, 04:40 AM
The first time I took one of my vehicles to Pfeifer Auto was to have my windshield wiper motor replaced, or so I thought. Turned out that wasn't the issue..wipers worked and to my utter amazement, there was NO charge. I just had new rear shocks installed on my Honda Odyssey. I liked that they kept me totally informed, gave me options as to the brand of shocks and the pricing was more than fair! They definitely are my "go to" garage!
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Michelle Franklin review for Pfeifer Auto Services
Michelle Franklin on Facebook

4 years ago

02/12/2019, 03:28 AM
Pfeifer Auto is now my go to place for all of my car service needs. The employees are efficient and knowledgeable. The girls in the office (Michelle and Amber) are polite and have a great sense of humor. Jared knows engines and cars inside and out. They are fair and honest and don't rip you off.
Holly Anne Postiglione review for Pfeifer Auto Services
Holly Anne Postiglione on Facebook

4 years ago

11/30/2018, 07:39 AM
had my car towed their today after it had over heated had the work done there and am glad i did was very pleased with eveyone there. will definenely be back there and recommend them to peopke.
Dave Ellis review for Pfeifer Auto Services
Dave Ellis on Facebook

4 years ago

11/29/2018, 02:30 AM
Bobby at Pfeifer Auto has come to our rescue many times. The service is always superior, and the pricing is fair. I never even consider any other auto service location now. When any of our vehicles are in need of repair, I call Bobby!
CJ Graves review for Pfeifer Auto Services
CJ Graves on Facebook

4 years ago

06/29/2018, 04:20 AM
Pfeifer has worked on my car and my husband's car for repairs and body work. They've done an excellent job.
Anthony Trinca review for Pfeifer Auto Services
Anthony Trinca on Facebook

4 years ago

06/20/2018, 05:23 AM
First of all. All of their good reviews are over towing and I have nothing bad to say about that. It is the repair shop that I have a major problem with. I took my 2005 Buick LeSabre to two different shops (Pennelis Auto) and a Radiator shop over, over heating problems and was told it was a blown head gasket, I thought I try another one, Pfeifer Auto, big mistake. I was told it was NOT a blown head gasket but a clogged cooling system that they could repair for 2 hundred and change. HEY GREAT! Who wouldn’t like that. Problem is that when I picked up the car I didn’t get 2 mile without overheating! I brought it back and it was the radiator another 175.00 and picked it up again only to find it was the same problem. All the work done for nothing. Then it sat and sat for days and days only to be told it was the head gasket! That is what I said in the first place. Their price was DOUBLE the typical price for the repair in Pennelis County. That is when I got bad. I now was into this for 500.00 and he wanted another 2K more. No credit for wrong work done, no sorry, no nothing. These people here are right, the attitude was terrible. They are not responsible for any of their actions, delays and out of pocket cost generated by them. So I GAVE THE CAR UP! I really didn’t want to do it. If I did that in the first place I would of gotten 500.00 for scrape and have another 500.00 in my pocket. This is what pisses me off the most. I asked about cars he would fix and sell. The owner told me he does do that and sells them to a friend of his who has a used car lot. SO! How do I know this was not a set up? He was only into the car for a few hundred at best and another few hundred to put a new head gasket (his cost) and then sell it to his friend for a good profit? Food for thought. All together I hated going there, the miss diagnostic, the endless picking up of my unfixed car, the trips back and forth and the eagerness to take the car for my bill all smells like yesterdays diapers.
Roxie Blake Herman review for Pfeifer Auto Services
Roxie Blake Herman on Facebook

5 years ago

04/19/2018, 04:51 AM
Called AAA and they sent Oscar who went out of his way to get my car on the road again. Would highly recommend this business!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.