Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Petsmart

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
402 reviews
|Pet Adoption|Flowood, MS 39232

198 Promenade Blvd, Flowood, MS 39232

(601) 992-7076

https://www.petsmart.com/stores/us/ms/flowood-store1235.html

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

PetSmart is the world's largest pet supply and service retailer, offering over 10,000 products in each store to meet all of your pet's needs. Services include grooming, dog training, cat and dog boarding, and Doggie Day Camp. PetSmart also offers a varied selection of animals for sale and adoption such as dogs, cats, birds, fish, amphibians, reptiles, and several breeds of small animals like guinea pigs, chinchillas, gerbils, hamsters and mice. Visit your Flowood PetSmart today!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
402 reviews
5232
  
483
  
342
  
29
  
127
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kimberly Klotz-Burns review for Petsmart
Kimberly Klotz-Burns on Facebook

3 years ago

11/14/2018, 16:24 PM
Good atmosphere and I enjoyed walking around with my daughter and her dog. We brought the dog to pick out a new toy for her first birthday.
Rhiannon Henrich review for Petsmart
Rhiannon Henrich on Facebook

4 years ago

05/31/2018, 07:56 AM
The snakes are extremely thin and have shed stuck to them. I asked to look at one and was refused service unless I purchased. A friend of mine bought one from a location and the snake died a week later from Petsmart’s lack of care for it. I have bought 2 snakes from here in the past (both morphs) and both were very malnourished and I had to take one to the vet for care. Will not be purchasing any reptiles from here again. I will be taking my business to The Jungle and Petco from now on.
Respond to negative reviews
Lauren Brooke Harper review for Petsmart
Lauren Brooke Harper on Facebook

4 years ago

02/24/2018, 09:53 AM
I love my job and being around dogs all day!��
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Benita Atkinson review for Petsmart
Benita Atkinson on Facebook

4 years ago

02/06/2018, 08:25 AM
Brittney Langford Currie review for Petsmart
Brittney Langford Currie on Facebook

4 years ago

11/05/2017, 09:21 AM
My husband and I have always enjoyed going to this PetSmart. It's convenient because it's close to home, and it's always been fun. However, we went by today and were very displeased. It was dirty, smelled bad, and it was hot. Someone's pet had an accident close to the registers and it was literally everywhere, for many feet. It looked dry so obviously had been there a while. We ended up putting down the cat food we were going to buy because the register lines were not moving. We just left. PetSmart has always been better than this, and will have to improve before they get my business again.
Bob Anderson review for Petsmart
Bob Anderson on Facebook

4 years ago

10/31/2017, 14:46 PM
Great people doing a great job! Very friendly and knowledgeable!👍👍
Julie Berry Mitchell review for Petsmart
Julie Berry Mitchell on Facebook

4 years ago

10/14/2017, 16:26 PM
Team members were helpful and the prices were good
Melissa Mechale review for Petsmart
Melissa Mechale on Facebook

4 years ago

10/08/2017, 07:30 AM
LaurieOldfb Johnson review for Petsmart
LaurieOldfb Johnson on Facebook

4 years ago

10/05/2017, 01:47 AM
We love the workers at the groomers such sweet An kind ladies!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.