Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Petsmart

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
402 reviews
|Pet Adoption|Flowood, MS 39232

198 Promenade Blvd, Flowood, MS 39232

(601) 992-7076

https://www.petsmart.com/stores/us/ms/flowood-store1235.html

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

PetSmart is the world's largest pet supply and service retailer, offering over 10,000 products in each store to meet all of your pet's needs. Services include grooming, dog training, cat and dog boarding, and Doggie Day Camp. PetSmart also offers a varied selection of animals for sale and adoption such as dogs, cats, birds, fish, amphibians, reptiles, and several breeds of small animals like guinea pigs, chinchillas, gerbils, hamsters and mice. Visit your Flowood PetSmart today!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
402 reviews
5232
  
483
  
342
  
29
  
127
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brigitte Walker review for Petsmart
Brigitte Walker on Facebook

a year ago

11/06/2020, 00:52 AM
My girl had a wonderful visit with the vet and the next day a grooming appointment with justice T. She turned out beautiful and everything was taken care of with such nice people
Madelyn Schalk review for Petsmart
Madelyn Schalk on Facebook

a year ago

07/20/2020, 01:24 AM
Deedy was wonderful with my 5 month old pup. It was her first time going to the groomers and she proved to be a bit of a challenge, but Deedy was so nice about everything and gave me advice on how to make the next experience for my sweet girl more enjoyable. I will set all of her appointments with Deedy from now on!!
Blair Rodriguez review for Petsmart
Blair Rodriguez on Facebook

a year ago

07/17/2020, 07:43 AM
The Grooming is insanely an unorganized. I called yesterday made an appointment and was told price was $49 which I questioned because it seemed very low for what I normally pay. I got called immediately back by Deedy the manager saying they could no longer see us at that time bc it was overbooked which I understood so I rescheduled for today and come to find out they had the wrong breed for him so she requoted me $67 after I explained how matted he was. Today I got up early and brought my dog in. Deedy asked for the records but I reminded her that she told me she was going to call my vet yesterday and get them. She didnt do so nor bothered to tell me to bring them. Luckily I keep them in my car so I ran out to get them quickly. I walked back in less than 2 min later and she proceeded to tell me it would be $60 MORE than what SHE quoted me yesterday after I was very detailed and told her he got matted while I was on vacation. I was told yesterday on the phone that it would be $67 to groom my dog and I explained in great detail that he was pretty matted due to me being out of town for two weeks. she said not to worry yesterday and I showed up today for her to increase it by $60 because he was matted. I TOLD HER YESTERDAY he was and she still quoted me $67. TAKE YOUR ANIMALS ELSEWHERE
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Kristi C. review for Petsmart
Kristi C. on BirdEye

a year ago

07/12/2020, 06:13 AM
The guy who is has multi color hair and typically women’s finger nails need to be taught how to work with the public. Typically he is behind a register, but I’m assuming Actual work isn’t his best suit because working with the aquariums yesterday he walked off as we were coming towards him and then wanted to get defensive about us looking in the aquariums when there was nobody to social distance with and second off if he was doing his job instead of avoiding it then there wouldn’t have been a problem to begin with. Petsmart may want to actually keep up with their employees really are doing 🙄 Petsmart, Flowood, Ms
Respond to negative reviews
Patty John review for Petsmart
Patty John on Facebook

2 years ago

03/01/2020, 14:49 PM
groomers are awesome, and the workers at this Petsmart are very friendly.
Jennifer Lauren Cothran review for Petsmart
Jennifer Lauren Cothran on Facebook

2 years ago

04/22/2019, 02:43 AM
Nicer Management is needed. Had terrible experience with their return policy which states they will accept returns within 60 days. Well, I bought dog food which was marked down on Friday and tried to return it and was honest with the cashier when she tried to give me back 37 dollars when I only paid 16 originally. Management came out and was super rude then as I was leaving had the nerve to whisper under her breath that it was not her problem. Well, your return policy does not state online or on the receipt that I cannot return marked down items. I could have just taken the 37 dollars from you but I did not I was honest and you were super rude.
Joesaphine Reinhard review for Petsmart
Joesaphine Reinhard on Facebook

3 years ago

04/16/2019, 02:33 AM
we love the staff there an come get all of our cats toys an fish items
Wanda Smith Moncrief review for Petsmart
Wanda Smith Moncrief on Facebook

3 years ago

02/09/2019, 02:50 AM
We have taken all levels of puppy/dog training with Ashley. Love this staff—especially Ashley who is and was available even when not in class. If you want to learn how to train your puppy to obey in a loving and dependable manner then Ashley at Pet Smart is the way to go.
Whitney Laken-Wixon review for Petsmart
Whitney Laken-Wixon on Facebook

3 years ago

12/09/2018, 01:48 AM
Great Santa 🎅 experience ever!!!!!!!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.