Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo
Badge

Petrelli Previtera Schimmel, LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
175 reviews
|Divorce & Family Law|Chicago, IL 60601

180 North Stetson Avenue #3500, Ste 3500, Chicago, IL 60601

(312) 252-2085

https://www.petrellilaw.com/chicago/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(2) · Divorce & Family Law

5729 St Charles Rd

(708) 547-7575
5.0
(7) · Divorce & Family Law

300 E 90th Dr

(219) 769-3561
5.0
(7) · Criminal Defense Law

14300 S Ravinia Ave #302

(708) 403-0777

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Divorce & Family Law

45 S Park Blvd

(630) 474-9062

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Legal

200 East Fifth Avenue

(630) 428-3300
5.0
(1) · Legal

900 N Shore Dr

(847) 244-7131
About

Petrelli Previtera Schimmel, LLC is a fam lawyer firm that focuses on divorce and family-related matters, including support, custody, adoption, and parental rights. Our divorce lawyers help families of all shapes and sizes thrive despite the legal and financial difficulties that arise from divorce, child custody disputes, and domestic violence. Our team of family law attorneys prides themselves on being adaptable to each individual situation. They works tirelessly to find workable solutions for is clients. Call today to schedule a confidential appointment with a divorce lawyer at Petrelli Previtera Schimmel, LLC.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
175 reviews
5105
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
69 reviews have no rating
  • 41 Reviews5.0Superpages
  • 35 Reviews5.0Google
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Enrico C. on BirdEye

2 months ago

03/15/2021, 10:07 AM
Sara Cohen is the worst attorney ever. I have never had an attorney do absolutely nothing except file mandatory papers requested by the court. Sara will not fight for you or tell you what you are or are not entitled to. Never hire this Firm! Total Ripoff!
Respond to negative reviews
Cosey S. on Citysearch

5 months ago

12/04/2020, 10:53 AM
I have never met an attorney that is so caring, committed, knowledgable, engaging, and professional, yet at the same time personable as Thomas. I was very impressed with his excellence in both making you feel supported and delivering positive results. I am glad that I worked with him on my case.
Jean M. Running on Facebook

5 months ago

12/04/2020, 00:39 AM
My divorce case was seamless with Atty. Petrelli. He was genuinely concerned, compassionate, and remarkably professional. I highly recommend using him for a divorce case.
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Kyala L. on Insider Pages

5 months ago

12/04/2020, 00:20 AM
The best! The best attorney I can brag about. Thomas brought me to the best solutions for my divorce. My situation with the ex-wife was really bad that something must end, and with his help, it was an easy transition for both parties. Thank you so much.
Thomas B. on Citysearch

5 months ago

12/03/2020, 10:45 AM
Working with Mr. Petrelli was a smooth and seamless process. I was most impressed with his attention to detail and knowledge about family law. The result of my case couldn't have gone any better. A million thanks to him.
Sheika F. on Superpages

6 months ago

11/19/2020, 00:14 AM
I strongly recommend Petrelli Previtera. There is truly a great tandem. Realistic counsel and very caring. They walked me through a very difficult process and helped me get to a resolution that was fair. I definitely recommend this firm if you are searching for one in the Chicago area.
Neal H. on Insider Pages

6 months ago

10/25/2020, 13:35 PM
Top-Notch Services It has been a tough road that Ive been through for quite a while, but thanks to Thomas Petrelli and his associates for helping me to get through this situation. They were able to help me get my divorce case closed and won it. Im very happy with the outcome and I do recommend their services looking for top-notch legal services.
Juliane C. on Citysearch

6 months ago

10/25/2020, 09:23 AM
Thomas was pretty helpful and will keep you informed of the things that you needed to learn to know about the case and what you should expect from it. All n all, it was a wonderful service he rendered to me and I do recommend him to everyone looking for great counsel and legal needs.
Dylan W. on Citysearch

6 months ago

10/21/2020, 06:05 AM
Thomas went above and beyond the expectations I had. He worked diligently to resolve my case and get it dismissed. I am thankful that I found such an amazing lawyer that helped me a lot during the tough times. Thank you so much for everything and I am forever grateful for your awesome service rendered during the trial period. Highly recommended lawyer.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.