Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pete's Transmissions

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
224 reviews
|Auto Repair|Phoenix, AZ 85007

1832 W Polk St, Phoenix, AZ 85007

(602) 257-4447

http://ww25.phoenixtransmissionrepairservice.org/?subid1=20201129-2312-0643-94f3-9d49410bdad0

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(13) · Automotive

5622 W Lamar Rd

(480) 206-2223
5.0
(6) · Auto Repair

5905 W Glendale Avenue

(623) 847-4394

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Automotive

4528 E Vineyard Rd

(602) 438-0808
5.0
(10) · Auto Repair

1836 E 6th St

(480) 966-1013

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

3430 N 83rd Dr

(602) 405-9258
5.0
(1) · Transmission Repair

1602 N 201st Ave

(480) 433-4792
About

Family owned and operated

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
224 reviews
5164
  
422
  
38
  
25
  
125
  
  • 216 Reviews4.3Google
  • 7 Reviews5.0Superpages
  • 1 Review5.0Dex Knows
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
T & S Towing on Dex Knows

7 years ago

09/02/2014, 02:17 AM
Amazing Company We have had numerous encounters with Petes Transmissions. They have repaired both our personal and business vehicles. They are always professional and provide excellent service. We wouldn't take our vehicles anywhere else. We would strongly recommend them.T & S Towing
brianaluhrs on Superpages

7 years ago

01/30/2014, 18:05 PM
These people gave me superb service, and as far as timing or speed, in one day, and had it back next day by noon. Great service and priced out the door as promised. No hidden charges, courteous help.
raearvallo on Superpages

8 years ago

01/17/2013, 07:59 AM
I HAVE WORKED WITH PETE FOR 10 YRS EXCELLENT WORK EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE. RECOMMEND PETES TRANS HIGHLY
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
anonymous on Superpages

8 years ago

01/10/2013, 02:17 AM
Pete's Transmission is a great business. He completely stands behind his work, and is a great guy to deal with. The shop is completely organized and humming with activity.., A local favorite, or highly recommended because It was Quick and painful, I pickup my a car in one day.
jackieeooo on Superpages

9 years ago

08/14/2012, 04:56 AM
Pete's Transmission is a great business. He completely stands behind his work, and is a great guy to deal with. The shop is completely organized and humming with activity.
anonymous on Superpages

9 years ago

06/26/2012, 08:26 AM
i took my 97 dakota pickup in to pete's today to get it serviced. they were fast, friendly, and honest. i left happy and would recommend them to anyone. good job!
anonymous on Superpages

9 years ago

04/10/2012, 05:17 AM
great work good prices
Guest97988 on Superpages

12 years ago

08/17/2009, 03:43 AM
I had my car worked on at Petes. They are great, family owned and you get to talk to Pete, who will tell you exactly whats going on. My dad took his car in there, thinking it was a transmission problem, and Pete told him exactly what was wrong, saved him lots of money and didn't even try to sell him a transmission, which two other shops in town tried to do! If you want honest, good service, call Petes Transmissions!!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.