Logo White
Watch Demo

Pete's Transmissions

Own this business?
4.4
154 reviews
|Automotive|Phoenix, AZ 85007

1832 W Polk St, Phoenix, AZ 85007

(602) 257-4447

http://www.phoenixtransmissionrepairservice.org/

Open now:8:00 am - 12:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Automotive

7061 W Galveston St

(480) 940-2447
5.0
(5) · Auto Repair

9845 N 21st Ave #1

(602) 997-0319

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Automotive

18335 E San Tan Blvd Ste 4

(480) 384-1581
5.0
(8) · Auto Repair

6124 N 59th Ave

(602) 423-5645

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Automotive

10243 N 19th Ave

(602) 843-2234
5.0
(3) · Auto Repair

4508 N 7th Ave

(602) 297-8663
About

Family owned and operated

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
154 reviews
5112
  
418
  
36
  
23
  
115
  
  • 147 Reviews4.3Google
  • 6 Reviews5.0Superpages
  • 1 Review5.0Dex Knows
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
T & S Towing on Dex Knows

6 years ago

09/02/2014, 02:17 AM
Amazing Company We have had numerous encounters with Petes Transmissions. They have repaired both our personal and business vehicles. They are always professional and provide excellent service. We wouldn't take our vehicles anywhere else. We would strongly recommend them.T & S Towing
raearvallo on Superpages

7 years ago

01/17/2013, 07:59 AM
I HAVE WORKED WITH PETE FOR 10 YRS EXCELLENT WORK EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE. RECOMMEND PETES TRANS HIGHLY
anonymous on Superpages

7 years ago

01/10/2013, 02:17 AM
Pete's Transmission is a great business. He completely stands behind his work, and is a great guy to deal with. The shop is completely organized and humming with activity.., A local favorite, or highly recommended because It was Quick and painful, I pickup my a car in one day.
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
jackieeooo on Superpages

8 years ago

08/14/2012, 04:56 AM
Pete's Transmission is a great business. He completely stands behind his work, and is a great guy to deal with. The shop is completely organized and humming with activity.
anonymous on Superpages

8 years ago

06/26/2012, 08:26 AM
i took my 97 dakota pickup in to pete's today to get it serviced. they were fast, friendly, and honest. i left happy and would recommend them to anyone. good job!
anonymous on Superpages

8 years ago

04/10/2012, 05:17 AM
great work good prices
Guest97988 on Superpages

11 years ago

08/17/2009, 03:43 AM
I had my car worked on at Petes. They are great, family owned and you get to talk to Pete, who will tell you exactly whats going on. My dad took his car in there, thinking it was a transmission problem, and Pete told him exactly what was wrong, saved him lots of money and didn't even try to sell him a transmission, which two other shops in town tried to do! If you want honest, good service, call Petes Transmissions!!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.