Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pete's Auto Service

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
102 reviews
|Auto Repair|Charlotte, NC 28227

6945 Lawyers Rd, Charlotte, NC 28227

(704) 567-9942

https://petesautonc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

1638 S Ridge Ave

(704) 932-2566
5.0
(10) · Automotive

2012 Stone Quarter Ct

(704) 957-9151
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

271 Grissom Rd

(704) 868-7099
5.0
(22) · Auto Repair

1545 S Mint St

(704) 373-1166
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

150 E Front St

(704) 872-6565
5.0
(100) · Automotive

226 Marvin Rd # 400

(803) 547-8700
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
102 reviews
584
  
45
  
31
  
23
  
17
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lawrence Joseph review for Pete's Auto Service
Lawrence Joseph on Facebook

2 years ago

10/17/2019, 01:41 AM
Quality of work not good, if you can't fix the vehicle say so! Same problem after 3 weeks. Had to take car to be fixed elsewhere after spending more than $600.
Gene Tedder review for Pete's Auto Service
Gene Tedder on Facebook

3 years ago

05/29/2019, 03:43 AM
I've always received excellent service from Pete's Auto Service. I feel the charges are reasonable and fair. I trust Pete's much more than any of the dealerships to provide whatever my car needs.
Kelly Galatas Sohoritis review for Pete's Auto Service
Kelly Galatas Sohoritis on Facebook

4 years ago

08/13/2017, 09:29 AM
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Daniel Slezak review for Pete's Auto Service
Daniel Slezak on Facebook

6 years ago

05/18/2016, 08:18 AM
Rip off. They charged double full retail cost in a part. Then charged for part removal and then labor. They also haven't fixed the a/c issue and I've been they twice in a month.
Business Response:

We apologize that you may feel that way daniel, please give us a call in regards to your a/c issue as your grandmother did not state any issues with the a/c.

Respond to negative reviews
Michelle Maiden review for Pete's Auto Service
Michelle Maiden on Facebook

6 years ago

08/18/2015, 05:14 AM
Jeffrey Hood review for Pete's Auto Service
Jeffrey Hood on Facebook

7 years ago

01/29/2015, 13:10 PM
This is what a shop should be these guys are knowledgeable and on pointe. (Very informative not pushy). I will definitely be back for anything I can't handle.
Skip Shean review for Pete's Auto Service
Skip Shean on Facebook

7 years ago

10/29/2014, 14:20 PM
Awesome service, very professional. I like the fact that I can get what needs to be done, not what a service center wants to sell you. Pete and his son's keep the service area and waiting room very clean, you will enjoy the personal service.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.