Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Peter Nett Homes Plus Realty

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
59 reviews
|Vacation Rental Agents|Inver Grove Heights, MN 55076 United States

5842 Blackshire Path, Inver Grove Heights, MN 55076 United States

(612) 310-7802

http://www.mnrealty.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

Tamara Laingen Keller Williams Premier Realty

(763) 213-7889
5.0
(15) · Vacation Rental Agents

15676 Pilot Knob Rd

(612) 600-4009
5.0
(5) · Vacation Rental Agents

14430 60th St N

(612) 804-6001
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

11995 Co Rd 11

(612) 578-6162
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

5810 W 78th St #150

(952) 929-2011
5.0
(3) · Real Estate

221 N 1st St Suite 100

(612) 281-2022
About

Your local REALTOR, working, living, and supporting business in our community

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
59 reviews
554
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Erica Slack review for Peter Nett Homes Plus Realty
Erica Slack on Facebook

3 years ago

07/30/2019, 01:06 AM
Nothing but good things to say about Peter! We recently purchased our first home and really knew nothing about the process. Pete educated and guided us through the process. He provided his honest input and expert opinion but allowed us room to make our own decisions. He is responsive and showed us places within hours of requesting a showing. If you are looking for a realtor, look no further.
Scooter Rents review for Peter Nett Homes Plus Realty
Scooter Rents on Facebook

4 years ago

09/14/2018, 02:51 AM
Absolutely nobody better in the business! I can't recommend Pete enough. He has great knowledge of the market and busts his rear end for his clients. This is the guy you want in your corner when buying or selling. Look no further. Thanks Pete!
Tom Nelson review for Peter Nett Homes Plus Realty
Tom Nelson on Facebook

5 years ago

02/22/2018, 02:13 AM
Peter is a great Realtor. Helped me and my wife find and purchase the perfect retirement home. Thanks Pete, you’re the best!
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Emily Christoffersen review for Peter Nett Homes Plus Realty
Emily Christoffersen on Facebook

6 years ago

03/20/2017, 01:48 AM
Orpah Sindt review for Peter Nett Homes Plus Realty
Orpah Sindt on Facebook

6 years ago

12/08/2016, 00:40 AM
Hands down the best realtor there is! I would recommend him to anyone looking to buy a home.
Ashlee Anderson review for Peter Nett Homes Plus Realty
Ashlee Anderson on Facebook

6 years ago

09/08/2016, 02:55 AM
Eddie Wigfield review for Peter Nett Homes Plus Realty
Eddie Wigfield on Facebook

7 years ago

02/24/2016, 02:13 AM
Peter is a true professional and he ensures his clients needs and wants are met!
Teri Sue Woxland review for Peter Nett Homes Plus Realty
Teri Sue Woxland on Facebook

7 years ago

02/24/2016, 01:00 AM
Made the home buying process a breeze, great person to work with, and very professional! Thanks Peter for getting us into our very own place :)
Jason Bryant review for Peter Nett Homes Plus Realty
Jason Bryant on Facebook

7 years ago

08/09/2015, 01:54 AM
Pete simply cares. Good friend. Sound advice. He did such an awesome job in helping us find the right house, we probably won't have to use him again! But if we do look again, Pete is our first call
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.