Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Peter Ledoux, MD | PRMA Plastic Surgery

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
21 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|San Antonio, TX 78240 United States

9635 Huebner Rd, San Antonio, TX 78240 United States

(210) 692-1181

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(25) · Plastic Surgeons

21 Spurs Ln #120a

(210) 997-3223
5.0
(1145) · Healthcare

335 E Sonterra Blvd

(210) 570-1423
5.0
(85) · Healthcare

7902 Jones Maltsberger Rd

(210) 640-6310
5.0
(6) · Plastic Surgeons

18838 Stone Oak Pkwy #104

(210) 833-7972
5.0
(46) · Healthcare

9150 Huebner Rd Suite 162

(210) 658-3555
5.0
(211) · Plastic Surgeons

8042 Wurzbach Rd

(210) 201-2806
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
21 reviews
519
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Susan W. Harris review for Peter Ledoux, MD | PRMA Plastic Surgery
Susan W. Harris on Healthgrades

2 years ago

04/05/2021, 13:41 PM
Fabulous surgeon who loves the Lord. He prayed before my surgery which gave me such peace. His skill, wonderful sense of humor, true concern and passion to help others is what make him a five star doctor!!
Patricia review for Peter Ledoux, MD | PRMA Plastic Surgery
Patricia on Healthgrades

2 years ago

10/17/2020, 18:22 PM
Dr Ledoux did a tummy tuck in me in 2003. I still to this day am very happy. And yes I remember he prayed before. He is the only doctor I would even consider for any type of plastic surgery.
Rebecca Pate Aubrey review for Peter Ledoux, MD | PRMA Plastic Surgery
Rebecca Pate Aubrey on Facebook

3 years ago

04/09/2020, 01:50 AM
He is an awesome surgeon, very passionate about breast reconstruction and he prays....it doesn’t get any better than that!!
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Alicia W review for Peter Ledoux, MD | PRMA Plastic Surgery
Alicia W on Healthgrades

3 years ago

11/20/2019, 00:47 AM
Top doctor in San Antonio, if not the state. He knows what he's doing, decades of experience, extremely accomplished and highly respected. The entire staff is professional yet friendly. You're in great hands at PRMA.
Christi E Afthonia review for Peter Ledoux, MD | PRMA Plastic Surgery
Christi E Afthonia on Facebook

4 years ago

05/20/2019, 01:30 AM
called the practice they refuse to see transgender patients
Renee S. review for Peter Ledoux, MD | PRMA Plastic Surgery
Renee S. on Healthgrades

6 years ago

11/14/2016, 05:32 AM
I had a died flap surgery and now I feel like I have my old breast back! Perfect match warm, soft and simetrical!!! He created a nipple that looks exactly like my other breasts! Dr. Ledoux has a great bed side manner and prays with you before each surgery for God to guide him safely through. He has patience, listens to you and is straight forward and honest with his recommendations. He will not recommend surgery if he cannot do better. He wants what's best for you!
Jessica M review for Peter Ledoux, MD | PRMA Plastic Surgery
Jessica M on Healthgrades

7 years ago

05/04/2016, 02:08 AM
Dr Ledoux is a very skilled and compassionate surgeon. Everyone deserves the best care after being diagnosed with breast cancer. Dr Ledoux,his nurse Jonnie and the staff at PRMA are the absolute best! Very happy with my results.
Jessica Mascola- Meyers review for Peter Ledoux, MD | PRMA Plastic Surgery
Jessica Mascola- Meyers on Facebook

7 years ago

05/03/2016, 10:00 AM
Dr Ledoux exceeded my expectations. After being diagnosed with breast cancer, there were so many uncertainties. Any fears I had were immediately gone after speaking to Dr Ledoux! PRMA is great with comfort and healing for survivors. They truly know how to make you feel whole again! I cannot thank Dr Ledoux and his nurse Jonnie enough for the exceptional care, the kindness and compassion that I received! I had a BMX with immediate DIEP flap reconstruction. I couldn't have asked for a better outcome! Absolutely no pain and recovery was a breeze! Thank you Dr Ledoux and PRMA for making me feel complete! Forever grateful!
Letty review for Peter Ledoux, MD | PRMA Plastic Surgery
Letty on Healthgrades

7 years ago

03/05/2016, 11:55 AM
Dr. Ledoux gave me my smile back. I went through a very bad experience with a previous Dr. until I met him. The one thing that brought me peace was his prayers before every surgery. His nurse is very caring and always answered my questions and explained what the next step would me. I'm very blessed to have met this man.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.