Logo White
Watch Demo

Peter J. Fagenholz, MD

Own this business?
5.0
6 reviews
|Surgeons|Boston, MA 02114

55 Fruit St, Boston, MA 02114

(617) 726-2000

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Surgeons

134 Water St

(781) 541-0094
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

333 Longwood Ave

(617) 355-7181

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Surgeons

300 Longwood Avenue Boston Children's Hospital Department of Surgery

(617) 355-7800
5.0
(5) · Surgeons

300 Longwood Avenue Boston Children's Hospital Center for Advanced Intestinal Rehabilitation Fax: 617-730-0477

(617) 355-9600
5.0
(2) · Surgeons

332 Hanover St

(617) 643-8000
5.0
(1) · Doctors

96 Larchwood Dr

(617) 492-8366
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
6 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 5 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 months ago

04/19/2020, 02:47 AM
He is absolutely wonderful, our family was blessed that he treated my husband who has had a full recovery, not once but twice.
Mike on Healthgrades

2 years ago

01/05/2019, 14:09 PM
Dr fagenholtz operated on my dad after he had a severe pancreatitis attack. He had been in several hospitals for weeks, and was just getting worse. No drs. would do surgery on him because of condition. Finally got to mgh and fagenholtz went right in and was able to remove high majority of the necrotic pancreatic tissue without cutting him open. We still have issues, but he has been alive for 15 months now and that is because of this dr.
Ed King on Healthgrades

2 years ago

08/06/2018, 08:57 AM
Dr. Fagenholz and his team of residents are truly some of the best and I’m very thankful for having the opportunity to have Dr. Fagenholz as my doctor during the most difficult times I’ve faced. He’s very compassionate, understanding but he is honest and open. I firmly believe he changed the direction of my Pancreatitis and helped me regain control of something that had kept me down for almost 3 months.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Karen Corey on Healthgrades

2 years ago

06/28/2018, 12:02 PM
Dr. Fagenholz operated on me when I was extremely sick with pancreatitis. He clearly explained the necessity of the surgery and the procedure. I immediately felt safe in his care. The surgery went off without a hitch and I recovered. He has since operated on me twice. Perfect each time. I highly recommend him.
Janet Girard on Healthgrades

4 years ago

11/13/2016, 05:52 AM
He saved my life when I developed necrotizing pancreatitis in June 2016. He is a fantastic Dr. Has a great personality And wil take time to explain what is going on and answer all your questions. I would not be here with out him and rest of his team Thank You so much.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.