Logo White
Watch Demo

Peter Estenoz Photography

Own this business?
4.9
59 reviews
|Arts & Entertainment|Key West, Florida 33040

3738 Eagle Ave, Key West, Florida 33040

(866) 296-0088

http://www.ezweddingsinparadise.com

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Arts & Entertainment in your area

Mcteague Photography
5.0
(1) · Arts & Entertainment

296 Eleanor Ln

(630) 730-0227
Sea Side Photography
5.0
(5) · Arts & Entertainment

901 Gulf Shores Pkwy

(251) 233-6767
Mary Grace Long Photography
5.0
(24) · Arts & Entertainment

1735 Westlake Avenue North

(206) 624-7474

2 people are looking at this business

Robert Roth Photography & Design
5.0
(4) · Arts & Entertainment

818 Coleman Dr

(513) 371-3760
Enthused Designs
5.0
(4) · Arts & Entertainment

1903 Ash Forest Dr

(281) 392-1660

1 person is looking at this business

Jim Little Photography
5.0
(13) · Arts & Entertainment

2905 Linden Ave

(205) 681-2456

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
59 reviews
554
  
44
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Michelle Collins on Facebook

    2 years ago

    04/21/2017, 13:47 PM
    Those who say money can't buy happiness clearly never paid for the wedding of their dreams with EZ Weddings in Paradise! Thank you Peter and Sharon! ~Michelle and Michael Collins, married 3/5/2016
    Linda Emmett on Facebook

    3 years ago

    04/11/2016, 10:45 AM
    EZ preformed our wedding March 29th and it was everything they said it would be and more!!! Peter and Sharon were wonderful to work with and the pictures OMG were perfect!!! I recommend them with all my heart to make your perfect day more perfect than you could imagine!!! Best choice I ever made next to marring Chad was to hire EZ!!
    Business Response:

    Thank you Linda and Chad, your wedding was so nice, truly enjoyable! So glad you let us be a part of your special day, it made the day special for us! Best wishes always!

    Vix An Bond on Facebook

    3 years ago

    03/19/2016, 14:20 PM
    We just got married 3-19-16.. Wonderful!! Sharon was so caring!! And Peter took different and creative photos.. It was planned a week in advance and they were so accommodated.. Thank you for such a memorable experience!!
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
    Amanda Goodwin on Facebook

    4 years ago

    02/22/2016, 06:33 AM
    Sharon and Peter are amazing!!! They made the biggest day of my life perfect.. They were so fun and very comforting people. Our day was so easy and simple thanks to them.. These are the people to go with if you are getting married!!!!!! Loved them!!
    Anthony Collins on Facebook

    4 years ago

    02/12/2016, 12:16 PM
    My wife Michelle I want to thank both of you for making our wedding day carefree and lovely. Everything was done beautifully and better than we could have asked for. Our vacation/wedding trip was great because we knew what to expect. FANTASTICAL.
    Charity N Williams on Facebook

    4 years ago

    02/08/2016, 00:36 AM
    I surprised my wife with a Vow Renewal in the city where we spent our honeymoon, KEY WEST! You have alot of options for ceremony services in this town. i can say, without hesitation, that you will not regret choosing to work with Sharon and Peter from ezweddings. From first contact to our parting picture, they were kind , understanding ,warm and inviting, answering all my questions and calming all concerns. Its pretty difficult to keep a secret of this magnitude until 3 days before the ceremony. Here are the reasons to choose to work with them; Professional: On time, answered all emails promptly, gave great advice on services in town. Friendly; We did not have any family in town, but the way...  more>>
    Maria Stapleton on Facebook

    4 years ago

    01/31/2016, 11:21 AM
    Peter and Sharon surpassed my expectations. Sharon is kind, compassionate and very attentive. We are from michigan and were on vacation and decided to get married with less than a week's notice because we wanted to make sure weather cooperated. Sharon made us feel at ease and is a great communicator. Peter is talented photographer, very timely on getting photos online, we got married at 1:00pm and our photo book was online by 8:00pm the same day which was great for out of town family and friends. We were leaving the island the next day and our wedding DVD was done by 10am. Their timely responses and quality of work were never lacking. They are a true team and you can tell this is their passi...  more>>
    Nancy Lewis-Calloway on Facebook

    4 years ago

    01/07/2016, 00:59 AM
    Everything was perfect. Sharon and Peter were wonderful to work with. Our wedding day was perfect.
    Hillary Logee on Facebook

    4 years ago

    11/18/2015, 04:19 AM
    Sharon and Peter were so easy to work with. They were kind, friendly and accommodating. I was working with them from Boston while planning my wedding so I was nervous being that I could not physically see what I was planning. However, I told them exactly what I wanted and they made it happen 100%. The beach ceremony looked exactly how I pictured it. My flowers were stunning and the pictures came out beautiful. My family and friends were very impressed. They went above and beyond my expectations, responded quickly to every email and I felt at ease with them handling everything. They even recommended hotels and restaurants for our guests and reception. Thank you for making my special day absol...  more>>
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.