Logo White
Watch Demo

Pete’s Crete LLC

Own this business?
3.8
14 reviews
|Construction|Racine, WI 53404

1616 Melvin Ave, Racine, WI 53404

(262) 639-7101

http://petescrete.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Construction in your area
5.0
(4) · Masonry/Concrete

3236 91st St

(414) 750-5322
5.0
(4) · Construction

110 E Sadd St

(262) 501-1920
5.0
(2) · Masonry/Concrete

190 Simmons Ave

(262) 691-3100
5.0
(20) · Construction

2060

(847) 639-0397

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home Builder

206 Industrial Ln

(847) 541-5100
5.0
(20) · Construction

9203 Gardner Rd

(847) 516-9290

3 people are looking at this business

About

Key PointsSpecializing in solid poured walls & decorative concrete

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.8
14 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
13
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 5 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 4 Reviews3.0Google
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mike Mansell on Facebook

3 years ago

05/10/2017, 06:25 AM
Amazing company they will go above and beyond to make sure it's done right. Thank you for everything
Christian L. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

09/13/2016, 07:47 AM
Nick engineered and poured architectural concrete , that had specific color and required a unique set of pitches. Very happy Chris Lie
Jon S. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

07/15/2016, 05:45 AM
They poured the basement walls on my new home being built. The CORNERS are NOT at 90 degrees! So, needless to say, things are not square. The footings also were not square, so some walls were barely on the footings (not centered per code). Also had some cracking in places that should not have happened. Hacks would best describe them!
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Mike Rico on Facebook

5 years ago

01/27/2015, 07:47 AM
I started my driving career here thanks to Pete and his son nick malanche!! I owe them everything!! All heart!! And as real as they come!! Thanks guys!!
Josh Hovorka on Facebook

5 years ago

01/27/2015, 04:03 AM
Jordanna Gastrow on Facebook

6 years ago

07/23/2014, 14:06 PM
Very professional experts. Competent. Thorough. Courteous. Good work ethics. No nonsense. They listen to client needs & offer smart decisions. Upon project completion & at each day's end, they ensure things stay neat & clean. Would highly recommend them. We are very pleased with their work. Reasonable. Project done on time & within budget.
David Mycon on Facebook

7 years ago

10/12/2013, 21:50 PM
Al P on Citysearch

9 years ago

04/17/2011, 09:27 AM
I had great experiences with Pete's Crete – I am a General Contractor in SE Wisconsin, I always use Pete and Nick, I built over 40 houses with them and used there services for Foundations and Flat Work etc... Never did I have a problem, They always stand behind there work and have no complaints. To have an honest business owner who stands behind there work is priceless period.
Justin Falk on YellowBot

12 years ago

10/22/2008, 11:14 AM
Bait & Switch - Avoid Pete's Crete I had obtained a written estimate for two concrete patio w/ 4 steps at a price of $3200. This estimate was slightly lower than other contractors so I signed and returned the proposal and scheduled the installation. However, shortly afterward they called me to tell me the price would be an additional $1000. I believe this was intentional an dishonest. The estimate clearly described the work to be performed. Save yourself hastle, delay, and expense - Avoid Pete's Crete for concrete work.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.