Logo White
Watch Demo

Petcare Express

Own this business?
4.5
739 reviews
|Healthcare|Houston, TX 77030

2501 W Holcombe Blvd D, Houston, TX 77030

(713) 592-9977

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

12030 Beamer Rd

(281) 481-4617
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

10205 Birchridge Dr

(281) 446-1807
5.0
(49) · Healthcare

2608 Briar Ridge Dr

(713) 467-5888
4.9
(25) · Veterinarians

6730 Airline Dr

(713) 694-0552
4.9
(56) · Healthcare

12810 Fountain Lake Cir

(281) 325-0074
4.9
(123) · Healthcare

12661 Memorial Dr

(713) 464-4686
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
739 reviews
5535
  
493
  
320
  
217
  
142
  
32 reviews have no rating
  • 620 Reviews4.5Google
  • 111 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 5 Reviews3.4Yellow Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Teresa Carrasco on Facebook

2 months ago

04/11/2020, 07:39 AM
Great care my baby is feelingbetter ear infection
Aly Berry on Facebook

2 months ago

03/25/2020, 02:25 AM
Have always received great care from the kindest staff ever. Thank you.
susan k. on BirdEye

3 months ago

03/04/2020, 10:54 AM
Currently at their office waiting 2 3/4 hour to see a doc for anti-anxiety for my dog. I believe I will ask for a Rx for myself for anti-anxiety. What is my time worth in a wait for 3 hours to see a Vet.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Michelle Williams Cruz on Facebook

3 months ago

02/29/2020, 09:49 AM
Long waits but cheap and very good Drs
Jazzy Alicorn Mari on Facebook

4 months ago

01/25/2020, 02:51 AM
Adrian Orosco on Facebook

5 months ago

12/19/2019, 07:00 AM
I want to thank the staff at Petcare express for taking very good care of Cooter (Cat)I really appreciate the customer service,Also I would like to thank the Dr. for for being so gentle with Ms.Cooter. Thank you Petcare express we will be back!! Guaranteed..
Angela Renee on Facebook

7 months ago

11/09/2019, 08:07 AM
Great service and very friendly staff! and the prices are great too
Jennifer Beauseigle on Facebook

7 months ago

10/22/2019, 03:36 AM
Everyone at Pet Care Express is awesome. I have been taking my dogs there for over 10 years! I highly recommend Pet Care Express!
Kelly Connor on Facebook

9 months ago

09/13/2019, 06:10 AM
Affordable and excellent service. 😃
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.