Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Petcare Express

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
978 reviews
|Veterinarians|Houston, TX 77030

2501 W Holcombe Blvd D, Houston, TX 77030

(713) 592-9977

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(392) · Veterinarians

5211 Cypress Creek Parkway, Ste Z

(281) 586-9910
5.0
(285) · Veterinarians

2556 E Broadway St

(281) 997-1426
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

12030 Beamer Rd

(281) 481-4617

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(22) · Veterinarians

1100 Farm to Market 517 Rd W

(281) 337-4535

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Healthcare

10205 Birchridge Dr

(281) 446-1807
5.0
(174) · Veterinarians

1600B Clear Lake City Blvd.

(281) 480-5500
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
978 reviews
5700
  
4126
  
332
  
221
  
164
  
35 reviews have no rating
  • 855 Reviews4.4Google
  • 114 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 5 Reviews3.4Yellow Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Carolyn Monique Quinteros on Facebook

8 months ago

10/12/2020, 01:26 AM
The staff there is very nice. The vets are amazing and the prices are very affordable! I once owned a dog that had parvo and I paid 200 vs what I would have paid at at our local vet close to 500+
Pj Clements on Facebook

a year ago

07/18/2020, 12:18 PM
Great overworked staff, great rates, a little inconvenient due to covid-19, get there early. I trust them much more than the vet around the corner from me but prefer to drive the 15 miles!
Niki Kuhn on Facebook

a year ago

06/22/2020, 01:46 AM
If you wanna save a buck, go ahead. But get ready to spend hours waiting outside. You cannot go in with pet for exam. Not sure if because of Covid-19? Not very friendly or accommodating. I left and won’t return.
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Teresa Carrasco on Facebook

a year ago

04/11/2020, 07:39 AM
Great care my baby is feelingbetter ear infection
Aly Berry on Facebook

a year ago

03/25/2020, 02:25 AM
Have always received great care from the kindest staff ever. Thank you.
susan k. on BirdEye

a year ago

03/04/2020, 10:54 AM
Currently at their office waiting 2 3/4 hour to see a doc for anti-anxiety for my dog. I believe I will ask for a Rx for myself for anti-anxiety. What is my time worth in a wait for 3 hours to see a Vet.
Respond to negative reviews
Michelle Williams Cruz on Facebook

a year ago

02/29/2020, 09:49 AM
Long waits but cheap and very good Drs
Jazzy Alicorn Mari on Facebook

a year ago

01/25/2020, 02:51 AM
Adrian Orosco on Facebook

a year ago

12/19/2019, 07:00 AM
I want to thank the staff at Petcare express for taking very good care of Cooter (Cat)I really appreciate the customer service,Also I would like to thank the Dr. for for being so gentle with Ms.Cooter. Thank you Petcare express we will be back!! Guaranteed..
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.